Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom
Sweat The Small Stuff

Sweat The Small Stuff

  • TV panel show
  • BBC Three
  • 2013 - 2015
  • 32 episodes (4 series)

Nick Grimshaw hosts a celebrity-based BBC Three panel show featuring fickle obsessions, plus games and questions. Also features Rickie Haywood-Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 3

Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Joel Dommett, Rickie Haywood Williams, Jaime Winstone, Nick Grimshaw, Rochelle Humes, Melvin Odoom, Rylan Clark-Neal. Copyright: Talkback
Joel Dommett, Jaime Winstone and Rylan Clark take part in the panel show.

Preview clips


Melvin's team won.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 14th May 2013
BBC Three
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Wednesday 15th May 2013 12:30am BBC3
Thursday 16th May 2013 12:55am BBC3
Friday 17th May 2013 2:00am BBC3
Sunday 19th May 2013 3:10am BBC3
Sunday 19th May 2013 9:45pm
45 minute version
Monday 20th May 2013 12:45am
45 minute version
Saturday 3rd August 2013 12:30am BBC3

Cast & crew

Nick Grimshaw Host / Presenter
Rickie Haywood-Williams Team Captain
Melvin Odoom Team Captain
Rochelle Humes Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Joel Dommett Guest
Rylan Clark-Neal (as Rylan) Guest
Jaime Winstone Guest
Redd Pepper Self
Writing team
James Menzies Writer (Additional Material)
Olly Mann Writer (Additional Material)
Helen Zaltzman Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Andrew Chaplin Director
Toby Baker Director
Andy Price Series Producer
Andrew Chaplin Producer
Sarah James Producer
Sean Hancock Executive Producer
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer
Leon Wilson Executive Producer
Chris Moore Editor
Stuart Lutes Editor
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer


Rylan and Jaime Winstone play Pick 'N' Nick It

Find out who can stuff the most pick 'n' mix in their mouth - Rylan or Jaime Winstone?

Share this page