Scoop. Digby Digworth (Shaun Williamson). Copyright: BBC

Scoop (2009)

  • TV comedy drama
  • CBBC / BBC One
  • 2009 - 2011
  • 39 episodes (3 series)

Childrens' comedy series starring Shaun Williamson as Digby Digworth, the inept journalist of a local newspaper, The Pilbury Post. Stars Shaun Williamson, Mark Benton, Andy Heath and Phil Fletcher.

Episode menu

Series 3, Episode 11 - Digby's Dilemma

Digby falls in love with the devious woman who runs the local dating agency. Can Hacker stop Digby from making an even bigger fool of himself?

Broadcast details

Monday 8th August 2011
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Wednesday 10th August 2011 6:15pm CBBC
Monday 19th September 2011 3:35pm BBC1
Sunday 25th September 2011 2:25pm CBBC
Monday 14th November 2011 8:20am CBBC
Friday 3rd February 2012 8:45am CBBC
Sunday 8th July 2012 8:05am BBC2
Thursday 9th August 2012 9:00am CBBC
Thursday 7th February 2013 10:55am CBBC
Thursday 9th May 2013 11:00am CBBC
Wednesday 11th December 2013 1:05pm CBBC

Share this page