Nova Jones. Nova (Molly Rainford)
Nova Jones

Nova Jones

  • TV comedy drama
  • CBBC
  • 2021 - 2023
  • 30 episodes (3 series)

Comedy-adventure series about an 18-year-old popstar and her 12-year-old sister and manager. Stars Molly Rainford, Grace Barkley, John Lynn, David Byrne, Samuel Palliser Kehoe and more.

  • An episode is repeated Sunday 21st April at 5:45pm on CBBC

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 10 - Nova Remembers Everything

Excited to discuss her favourite hits on Bobbles' chart show, Nova has her personality accidentally wiped as she goes on air. Can Nova remember herself through her songs?

Broadcast details

Date
Wednesday 24th November 2021
Time
5pm
Channel
CBBC
Length
30 minutes

Repeats

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 25th November 2021 8:30pm CBBC
Saturday 27th November 2021 3:35pm CBBC
Monday 20th December 2021 2:35pm CBBC
Sunday 26th December 2021 4:45pm CBBC
Tuesday 4th January 2022 7:05pm CBBC
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 12:55pm CBBC
Saturday 11th June 2022 2:25pm CBBC
Tuesday 21st June 2022 6:00pm CBBC
Friday 23rd September 2022 9:40am CBBC
Saturday 31st December 2022 4:40pm CBBC
Wednesday 19th July 2023 9:00am CBBC
Wednesday 23rd August 2023 9:15am CBBC

Cast & crew

Cast
Molly Rainford Nova
Grace Barkley McLaren
John Lynn The Captain
David Byrne Sid
Samuel Palliser Kehoe Kid Songwriter
Ace Bradley Donaldson Chef Din Dins
Holly Demaine Crew Member
Emma Guy Crew Member
Adam McNeill Crew Member
Rebecca Wallace Crew Member
Aaron Campbell Crew Member
Christina Bennington Bobbles Smithsonian
Katie Davies Jefferson Ship Voice Over (Voice)
Faye Stedman Shannon Chef Din Dins Jingle (Voice)
Guest cast
Luke Coughlan Johnarchy
Frederika Machala (as Fredrika Machala) Ishy the Camera Woman
Hope Asimwe Fire Fighter Crew
Cillian Tierney Fire Fighter Crew
Peter McGann The Troll
Writing team
Andrew Ellard Writer
Katie Davies Script Editor
Production team
Fergal Costello Director
Mark Cumberton Series Producer
Richard Gordon Series Producer
Caoimhe Cassidy Producer
Shauna Cullen Producer
Alan Shannon Executive Producer
John Rice Executive Producer
Sarah Muller Executive Producer
Suzanne Kelly Executive Producer
Andrew Byrne Executive Producer
Cheryl Taylor Executive Producer
Mick Walsh Line Producer
Andrew Ellard Associate Producer
Helen Serafinowicz Associate Producer
Malcolm Moloney Editor
Guy Montgomery Editor
Tiago Gil Batista Editor
Ray Ball Production Designer
Philip Blake Director of Photography
Diana Ennis Costume Designer
Maria Moore Make-up Designer
Matthew Graham Composer
Jessica Hammond Composer
Miguel Filho Graphics
Craig Kelly 1st Assistant Director
Mervyn Moore Sound Designer

Share this page