Don't Hate The Playaz. Jordan Stephens.

Don't Hate The Playaz

ITV2 panel show music show. 13 episodes (2 series), 2018 - 2019. Stars Jordan Stephens, Maya Jama, Lady Leshurr, Darren Harriott and others.

Series 2, Episode 1 is repeated on Wednesday at 1:50am.

Don't Hate The Playaz. Image shows from L to R: Judi Love, Lady Leshurr, Jay1.

Series 2, Episode 3

Broadcast details

Wednesday 9th October 2019
50 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Jordan Stephens Host / Presenter
Maya Jama Team Captain
Lady Leshurr Team Captain
London Hughes Regular Panellist
Shortee Blitz Self
Guest cast
Michael Dapaah Guest
Judi Love Guest
Jay1 Guest
Writing team
Sophie Duker Writer
Mike Rayment Writer
Production team
Chris Howe Director
Aoife Bower Series Producer
Tom Messer Producer
Carol Baffour-Awuah Producer
Ollie Brack Executive Producer
Will MacDonald Executive Producer
Dan Isitt Editor
Tom Wager Editor
Misty Buckley Production Designer


Catch the Beat

The teams try to work out some classic hip hop songs played by classic Irish folk band Ceili Max.


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 5 further repeats of this episode
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see lighting designer, edit producer & associate producer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?