Don't Hate The Playaz. Jordan Stephens.

Don't Hate The Playaz

ITV2 panel show music show. 13 episodes (2 series), 2018 - 2019. Stars Jordan Stephens, Maya Jama, Lady Leshurr, Darren Harriott and others.

Series 2, Episode 1 is repeated on Wednesday at 1:50am.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Jordan Stephens Host / Presenter
Maya Jama Team Captain
Lady Leshurr Team Captain
Darren Harriott Regular Panellist (Series 1)
London Hughes Regular Panellist
Amelia Dimoldenberg Self (Series 1)
Shortee Blitz Self
Writing team
Sophie Duker Writer (Series 2)
Mike Rayment Writer (Series 2)
Amelia Dimoldenberg Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Darren Harriott Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Kae Kurd Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Production team
Chris Howe Director
Aoife Bower Series Producer
Laura Amure Producer (Series 1)
Sam Gannaway Producer (Series 1)
Emily Pickthall Producer (Series 1)
Rufus Tanner Producer (Series 1)
Tom Messer Producer (Series 2)
Carol Baffour-Awuah Producer (Series 2)
Ollie Brack Executive Producer
Will MacDonald Executive Producer
Graham Barker Editor (Series 1)
Dan Isitt Editor
Tom Wager Editor (Series 2)
Misty Buckley Production Designer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, graphics, lighting designer, edit producer & associate producer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?