Don't Hate The Playaz. Jordan Stephens.

Don't Hate The Playaz

ITV2 panel show music show. 13 episodes (2 series), 2018 - 2019. Stars Jordan Stephens, Maya Jama, Lady Leshurr, Darren Harriott and others.

Series 2, Episode 1 is repeated on Wednesday at 1:50am.

Don't Hate The Playaz. Image shows from L to R: ODG, Mojo, Kruddz, Natasia Demetriou, Mxjib, Lady Leshurr, Jordan Stephens, Shortee Blitz, Michael Dapaah, Dope, London Hughes, Maya Jama, Papii Abz.

Series 2, Episode 7

Maya Jama, Michael Dapaah and London Hughes go up against Lady Leshurr, Natasha Demetriou and NSG as they go head to head in rap battles, dance-offs and freestyling challenges.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 6th November 2019
50 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Jordan Stephens Host / Presenter
Maya Jama Team Captain
Lady Leshurr Team Captain
London Hughes Regular Panellist
Shortee Blitz Self
Guest cast
Michael Dapaah Guest
Natasia Demetriou Guest
Kruddz (as NSG) Guest
ODG (as NSG) Guest
Papii Abz (as NSG) Guest
Dope (as NSG) Guest
Mxjib (as NSG) Guest
Mojo (as NSG) Guest
Writing team
Sophie Duker Writer
Mike Rayment Writer
Production team
Chris Howe Director
Aoife Bower Series Producer
Tom Messer Producer
Carol Baffour-Awuah Producer
Ollie Brack Executive Producer
Will MacDonald Executive Producer
Dan Isitt Editor
Tom Wager Editor
Misty Buckley Production Designer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 5 further repeats of this episode
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see lighting designer, edit producer & associate producer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?