Don't Hate The Playaz. Jordan Stephens.

Don't Hate The Playaz

ITV2 panel show music show. 13 episodes (2 series), 2018 - 2019. Stars Jordan Stephens, Maya Jama, Lady Leshurr, Darren Harriott and others.

Next new episode is on Wednesday at 10pm. Series 2, Episode 5
Catch-up on Episode 4 on ITV Hub

Don't Hate The Playaz.

Series 2, Episode 5

Maya Jama, Keisha Buchanan and London Hughes go up against Lady Leshurr, Cariad Lloyd and Mist as they go head to head in rap battles, dance-offs and freestyling challenges.

Broadcast details

Note: This episode has not yet been broadcast. Details are liable change.
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
50 minutes


  1. Friday 25th October 2019 at 1:15am on ITV2
  2. Sunday 27th October 2019 at 2:25am on ITV2

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Jordan Stephens Host / Presenter
Maya Jama Team Captain
Lady Leshurr Team Captain
London Hughes Regular Panellist
Shortee Blitz Self
Guest cast
Keisha Buchanan Guest
Cariad Lloyd Guest