Don't Hate The Playaz. Jordan Stephens.

Don't Hate The Playaz

ITV2 panel show about music. 21 episodes (3 series), 2018 - 2020. Stars Jordan Stephens, Maya Jama, Lady Leshurr, Darren Harriott and others.

Next new episode is on Tuesday at 10pm. Series 3, Episode 2
Catch-up on Episode 1 on ITV Hub   Series 3, Episode 1 is repeated on Tuesday at 12:30am.

Don't Hate The Playaz. Image shows from L to R: Lady Leshurr, Katherine Ryan, Jordan Stephens, London Hughes, Roman Kemp, Hen Dogg Williams.

Series 2, Episode 1

Jordan Stephens returns with the hip-hop comedy entertainment show, with captains Maya Jama and Lady Leshurr joined by guests London Hughes, Roman Kemp, Katherine Ryan and the Sugarhill Gang and the Furious 5.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 25th September 2019
50 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Jordan Stephens Host / Presenter
Maya Jama Team Captain
Lady Leshurr Team Captain
London Hughes Regular Panellist
Shortee Blitz Self
Guest cast
Roman Kemp Guest
Hen Dogg Williams Guest
Katherine Ryan Guest
Master Gee Guest
Scorpio Guest
Melle Mel Guest
Writing team
Sophie Duker Writer
Mike Rayment Writer
Production team
Chris Howe Director
Aoife Bower Series Producer
Tom Messer Producer
Carol Baffour-Awuah Producer
Ollie Brack Executive Producer
Will MacDonald Executive Producer


Master Grime

Katherine Ryan and Roman Kemp sit in the hot chair to play 'Master Grime', but Katherine can't resist putting on a show once her time is up.

Featuring: Jordan Stephens, Roman Kemp, Katherine Ryan.


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 6 further repeats of this episode
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see lighting designer, production designer, edit producer, associate producer & editor credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?