Don't Hate The Playaz. Jordan Stephens.

Don't Hate The Playaz

ITV2 panel show about music. 21 episodes (3 series), 2018 - 2020. Stars Jordan Stephens, Maya Jama, Lady Leshurr, Darren Harriott and others.

Next new episode is on Tuesday at 10pm. Series 3, Episode 7
Catch-up on Episode 6 on ITV Hub   Series 3, Episode 6 is repeated on Tuesday at 12:55am.

Don't Hate The Playaz. Image shows from L to R: Judi Love, Lady Leshurr, Ms Banks, Jordan Stephens, MNEK, Maya Jama, Katherine Ryan. Copyright: Monkey Kingdom.

Series 3, Episode 1

Maya Jama, Katherine Ryan and MNEK go up against Lady Leshurr, Judi Love and Ms Banks in rap battles, dance-offs & freestyling challenges. Jordan Stephens hosts.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 20th October 2020
50 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Jordan Stephens Host / Presenter
Maya Jama Team Captain
Lady Leshurr Team Captain
Shortee Blitz Self
Guest cast
Katherine Ryan Guest
Ms Banks Guest
Judi Love Guest
MNEK Guest
Writing team
Sophie Duker Writer
Mike Rayment Writer
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Carol Baffour-Awuah Series Producer
Emily Pickthall Producer
Tom Messer Producer
Will MacDonald Executive Producer
Suzi Aplin Executive Producer


Maya Jama & Judi Love's head-to-head battle

Maya Jama and Judi Love go up against each other in a freestyle battle.

Featuring: Maya Jama, Judi Love.


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 2 further repeats of this episode
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see graphics, lighting designer, production designer, associate producer & editor credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?