Channel 4's Comedy Gala.

Channel 4's Comedy Gala

Channel 4 stand-up. 7 episodes, 2010 - 2016. Stars Alan Carr, Jonathan Ross, Jo Brand, Kevin Bridges, Lee Evans, Michael McIntyre, Sean Lock and others.

Channel 4's Comedy Gala. Alan Carr.

Channel 4's Comedy Gala 2015

Channel 4's Comedy Gala, in aid of Great Ormond Street Hospital Children's Charity, returns for a sixth year to London's O2 arena.

Broadcast details

Sunday 7th June 2015
Channel 4
150 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Alan Carr Host / Presenter
    Kevin Bridges Guest
    Michael McIntyre Guest
    Sean Lock Guest
    Jon Richardson Guest
    Jack Dee Guest
    Guest cast
    Warwick Davis Host / Presenter
    Rich Hall Guest
    Shappi Khorsandi Guest
    Jason Byrne Guest
    Josh Widdicombe Guest
    Seann Walsh Guest
    Paul Chowdhry Guest
    Aisling Bea Guest
    Rob Beckett Guest
    Romesh Ranganathan Guest
    Sara Pascoe Guest
    Trevor Noah Guest
    Zawe Ashton Vod
    Charlotte Ritchie Oregon
    Kimberley Nixon Josie
    Jack Whitehall JP
    Joe Thomas Kingsley
    Russell Kane Guest
    Mark Sealey Guest
    Katherine Ryan Guest
    Mark Hewitt Guest
    Rob Childs Guest
    James Morgan Guest
    James Corden Self
    Stephen Merchant Self
    Tony Revolori Self
    Lisa Kudrow Self
    Craig Robinson Self
    Anna Kendrick Self
    Adam Hills Self
    Billie Piper Self
    Frank Lampard Self
    Stephen Mangan Self
    Paul O'Grady Self
    Danny Dyer Self
    Alex Brooker Self
    Troy Von Scheibner (as Troy) Self
    Steph Parker (as Stephanie Parker) Self
    Dom Parker (as Dominic Parker) Self
    Stephanie Pratt Self
    Josh Shepherd Self
    Rachel Riley Self
    Christian Jessen (as Dr. Christian Jessen) Self
    Lee Mack Self
    Sharon Horgan Self
    Rob Delaney Self
    Andy Murray Self
    Thomas Neuwirth (as Conchita Wurst) Self
    Rita Ora Self
    Charles Hamilton Self
    Kate Moss Self
    Olly Murs Self
    Rick Edwards Self
    Scott Hazell Self
    Writing team
    Giles Boden Writer (Additional Material)
    Stewart Williams Writer (Additional Material)
    Tom Basden Writer (Additional Material)
    Tom Edge Writer (Additional Material)
    Production team
    Tom Poole Director
    Anthony Caveney Producer
    Roisin Jones Producer
    Andrew Beint Executive Producer
    Joe Norris Executive Producer
    Paul Young Producer/Director
    Steve Andrews Editor
    Thomas Holborow Editor
    Colin Pigott Production Designer
    Damian Coldwell Composer
    Peter Dickson Announcer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 17 past repeats of this episode
    • Details of when and where this episode was recorded
    • This episode's inital overnight ratings

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?