Celebrity Squares. Warwick Davis. Copyright: September Films / GroupM Entertainment.

Celebrity Squares (2014)

ITV panel show. 15 episodes (2 series), 2014 - 2015. Stars Warwick Davis, Tim Vine and Joe Wilkinson.

Series 2, Episode 6

Celebrity Squares. Image shows from L to R: Dane Baptiste, Nina Wadia, Joe Wilkinson, Aisling Bea, Warwick Davis, Frank Skinner, Rylan Clark-Neal, Alice Levine, Katherine Kelly, Tim Vine. Copyright: September Films / GroupM Entertainment.
Warwick is joined by Mr Selfridge star Katherine Kelly, former EastEnders star Nina Wadia, presenters Rylan Clark and Alice Levine, comedians Frank Skinner, Dane Baptiste and Aisling Bea alongside resident comedians Tim Vine and Joe Wilkinson, as Alex from Cheshire and Phai from London play for the jackpot.

Broadcast details

Sunday 24th May 2015
45 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Warwick Davis Host / Presenter
    Tim Vine Regular Panellist
    Joe Wilkinson Regular Panellist
    Guest cast
    Aisling Bea Guest
    Dane Baptiste Guest
    Katherine Kelly Guest
    Alice Levine Guest
    Rylan Clark-Neal (as Rylan) Guest
    Frank Skinner Guest
    Nina Wadia Guest
    Writing team
    Les Keen Writer
    Aiden Spackman Writer
    Dominic English Writer
    Steve Parry Writer
    Production team
    Richard Van't Riet Director
    James Kayler VT Director
    Oliver Scarth-Saunders VT Director
    Aaron Morgan Series Producer
    Roisin Jones Producer
    Adeel Amini Producer
    Abigail Adams Executive Producer
    Robert Massie Executive Producer
    Jason Hopkins Edit Producer
    Phil Lepherd (as Philip Lepherd) Editor
    Dominic Tolfts Production Designer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of a past repeats
    • This episode's inital overnight ratings
    • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
      If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see edit producer & vt director credits for this episode.

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?