Celebrity Squares. Warwick Davis. Copyright: September Films / GroupM Entertainment.

Celebrity Squares (2014)

ITV panel show. 15 episodes (2 series), 2014 - 2015. Stars Warwick Davis, Tim Vine and Joe Wilkinson.

Series 2, Episode 4

Celebrity Squares. Image shows from L to R: Nina Conti, Jonathan Ross, Shaparak Khorsandi, Gabby Logan, Joe Wilkinson, Warwick Davis, JJ Hamblett, George Shelley, Tim Vine, Jaymi Hensley. Copyright: September Films / GroupM Entertainment.
Warwick is joined by chat show supremo Jonathan Ross, TV presenters Gabby Logan and Laura Whitmore, comedians Tony Law, Nina Conti and Shappi Khorsandi, boy band Union J and resident comedians Tim Vine and Joe Wilkinson, as Stevie from London and Danielle from Leeds play for the jackpot.

Broadcast details

Sunday 10th May 2015
45 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Warwick Davis Host / Presenter
Tim Vine Regular Panellist
Joe Wilkinson Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Jonathan Ross Guest
Nina Conti Guest
Shaparak Khorsandi (as Shappi Khorsandi) Guest
Tony Law Guest
Gabby Logan Guest
Josh Cuthbert (as Union J) Guest
JJ Hamblett (as Union J) Guest
Jaymi Hensley (as Union J) Guest
George Shelley (as Union J) Guest
Laura Whitmore Guest
Writing team
Les Keen Writer
Aiden Spackman Writer
Dominic English Writer
Steve Parry Writer
Production team
Richard Van't Riet Director
Aaron Morgan Series Producer
Roisin Jones Producer
Adeel Amini Producer
Abigail Adams Executive Producer
Robert Massie Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of another repeat
  • This episode's inital overnight ratings
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer, edit producer, vt director & editor credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?