Celebrity Squares. Warwick Davis. Copyright: September Films / GroupM Entertainment.

Celebrity Squares (2014)

ITV panel show. 15 episodes (2 series), 2014 - 2015. Stars Warwick Davis, Tim Vine and Joe Wilkinson.

Series 2, Episode 1

Celebrity Squares. Image shows from L to R: Katy Wix, Paddy McGuinness, Anna Crilly, Rob Beckett, Warwick Davis, Tim Vine, Michelle Keegan, Joe Wilkinson, Louis Smith, Alison Hammond, Gino D'Acampo. Copyright: September Films / GroupM Entertainment.
The first show of the new series features presenter and comedian Paddy McGuinness, actress Michelle Keegan, Olympic medal winner Louis Smith MBE, actress and comedian Anna Crilly, chef Gino D'Acampo, comedian Rob Beckett, This Morning's Alison Hammond, and actress and comedian Katy Wix.

Broadcast details

Sunday 19th April 2015
45 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Warwick Davis Host / Presenter
Tim Vine Regular Panellist
Joe Wilkinson Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Rob Beckett Guest
Anna Crilly Guest
Gino D'Acampo Guest
Alison Hammond Guest
Michelle Keegan Guest
Paddy McGuinness Guest
Louis Smith Guest
Katy Wix Guest
Writing team
Les Keen Writer
Aiden Spackman Writer
Dominic English Writer
Steve Parry Writer
Production team
Richard Van't Riet Director
Aaron Morgan Series Producer
Roisin Jones Producer
Adeel Amini Producer
Abigail Adams Executive Producer
Robert Massie Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • This episode's inital overnight ratings
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer, editor, vt director & edit producer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?