Celebrity Squares. Warwick Davis. Copyright: September Films / GroupM Entertainment
Celebrity Squares

Celebrity Squares (2014)

  • TV panel show
  • ITV
  • 2014 - 2015
  • 15 episodes (2 series)

Revamp of the classic TV game show. Warwick Davis hosts, with regulars Tim Vine and Joe Wilkinson. Stars Warwick Davis, Tim Vine and Joe Wilkinson.

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 8

Celebrity Squares. Copyright: September Films / GroupM Entertainment

Broadcast details

Sunday 7th June 2015
45 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 25th March 2016 1:40pm ITV

Cast & crew

Warwick Davis Host / Presenter
Tim Vine Regular Panellist
Joe Wilkinson Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Sara Pascoe Guest
Keith Duffy Guest
Ben Miller Guest
Trevor Noah Guest
Sue Perkins Guest
Matt Richardson Guest
Melanie Sykes Guest
Writing team
Les Keen Writer
David Reilly Writer
Aiden Spackman Writer
Dominic English Writer
Steve Parry Writer
Production team
Richard Van't Riet Director
James Kayler VT Director
Oliver Scarth-Saunders VT Director
Aaron Morgan Series Producer
Roisin Jones Producer
Adeel Amini Producer
Abigail Adams Executive Producer
Robert Massie Executive Producer
Gemma Witcoop Edit Producer
Michael Marden Editor
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer

Share this page