Celebrity Squares. Warwick Davis. Copyright: September Films / GroupM Entertainment.

Celebrity Squares (2014)

ITV panel show. 15 episodes (2 series), 2014 - 2015. Stars Warwick Davis, Tim Vine and Joe Wilkinson.

Series 1, Episode 6

Celebrity Squares. Image shows from L to R: Eamonn Holmes, Ruth Langsford, Sam Bailey, Joe Wilkinson, Bradley Walsh, Tim Vine, Nitin Ganatra, Warwick Davis, Joe Lycett, Aisling Bea, Alex Brooker. Copyright: September Films / GroupM Entertainment.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 15th October 2014
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Warwick Davis Host / Presenter
Tim Vine Regular Panellist
Joe Wilkinson Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Eamonn Holmes Guest
Ruth Langsford Guest
Sam Bailey Guest
Bradley Walsh Guest
Nitin Ganatra Guest
Joe Lycett Guest
Aisling Bea Guest
Alex Brooker Guest
Writing team
Les Keen Writer
David Reilly Writer
Aiden Spackman Writer
Production team
Richard Van't Riet Director
Aaron Morgan Series Producer
Roisin Jones Producer
Niki Xenophontos Producer
Abigail Adams Executive Producer
Tony Moulsdale Executive Producer
Robert Massie Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 2 further repeats of this episode
  • This episode's inital overnight ratings
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer, edit producer & editor credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?