Celebrity Squares. Warwick Davis. Copyright: September Films / GroupM Entertainment.

Celebrity Squares (2014)

ITV panel show. 15 episodes (2 series), 2014 - 2015. Stars Warwick Davis, Tim Vine and Joe Wilkinson.

Series 1, Episode 3

Celebrity Squares. Image shows from L to R: Leigh Francis, Kaye Adams, Nadia Sawalha, Andrea McLean, Joe Wilkinson, Warwick Davis, Andrew Flintoff, Denise Lewis, Hal Cruttenden, Antony Cotton. Copyright: September Films / GroupM Entertainment.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 24th September 2014
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Warwick Davis Host / Presenter
Tim Vine Regular Panellist
Joe Wilkinson Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Rob Beckett Guest
Leigh Francis (as Keith Lemon) Guest
Kaye Adams Guest
Nadia Sawalha Guest
Andrea McLean Guest
Andrew Flintoff (as Freddie Flintoff) Guest
Denise Lewis Guest
Hal Cruttenden Guest
Antony Cotton Guest
Writing team
Les Keen Writer
David Reilly Writer
Aiden Spackman Writer
Production team
Richard Van't Riet Director
Aaron Morgan Series Producer
Roisin Jones Producer
Niki Xenophontos Producer
Abigail Adams Executive Producer
Tony Moulsdale Executive Producer
Robert Massie Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of another repeat
  • This episode's inital overnight ratings
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer, editor & edit producer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?