Celebrity Juice. Image shows from L to R: Emily Atack, Leigh Francis, Laura Whitmore.

Celebrity Juice

ITV2 panel show about the world of celebrity. 266 episodes (25 series), 2008 - 2021. Stars Leigh Francis, Emily Atack, Laura Whitmore, Holly Willoughby and others.

Series 4 - Bang Tidy Year

Keith Lemon, Holly Willoughby, Fearne Cotton and Rufus Hound look back over the best bits from Celebrity Juice in 2010.

Further details

Clips feature Dermot O'Leary, Emma Bunton, Jedward, Gino D'Acampo, Phillip Schofield, Mel B, Katie Price, JLS and many more. Plus there are some brand new sketches featuring the regulars.

Broadcast details

Thursday 30th December 2010
45 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Leigh Francis (as Keith Lemon) Host / Presenter
Holly Willoughby Team Captain
Fearne Cotton Team Captain
Rufus Hound Regular Panellist
John Grimes (as Jedward) Self
Edward Grimes (as Jedward) Self
Guest cast
Stephen Mulhern Team Captain
Dermot O'Leary Guest
Dave Berry Guest
Russell Kane Guest
Emma Bunton Guest
Verne Troyer Guest
Andrew Maxwell Guest
Joe Swash Guest
Heidi Range Guest
Abbey Clancy Guest
Craig Gazey Guest
Paloma Faith Guest
Louie Spence Guest
Jason Gardiner Guest
Jack P. Shepherd Guest
Sam Nixon Guest
Mark Rhodes Guest
Mathew Horne Guest
Sally Morgan Guest
Melvin Odoom Guest
John Partridge Guest
Gino D'Acampo Guest
Chris Moyles Guest
Phillip Schofield Guest
Dave Vitty (as Comedy Dave) Guest
Davina McCall Guest
Caroline Flack Guest
Jahmaal Fyffe (as Chipmunk) Guest
Peter Jones Guest
Holly Valance Guest
Michelle Keegan Guest
Konnie Huq Guest
Lorraine Kelly Guest
Melanie Brown (as Mel B) Guest
Dino Contostavlos (as Dappy) Guest
Tulisa Contostavlos (as Tulisa) Guest
Fazer Guest
Kym Marsh Guest
Andrew Whyment Guest
Marvin Humes Guest
Jonathan Gill (as Jonathan 'JB' Gill) Guest
Aston Merrygold Guest
Oritsé Williams Guest
Verne Troyer Self
Ken Morley Self
Writing team
Les Keen Writer (Additional Material)
Ewen MacIntosh (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Jamie Deeks (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Jack Brough (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Johnston (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Marc Haynes Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Ollie Brack Director
Leon Wilson Producer
Victoria Payne Executive Producer
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer
David Wartnaby Announcer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of another repeat
  • This episode's inital overnight ratings
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer & editor credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?