Celebrity Juice. Image shows from L to R: Laura Whitmore, Leigh Francis, Emily Atack. Copyright: Talkback Productions
Celebrity Juice

Celebrity Juice

  • TV panel show
  • ITV2
  • 2008 - 2022
  • 277 episodes (26 series)

ITV2 panel show hosted by Leigh Francis as Keith Lemon, focused on the world of celebrity and silly games. Also features Emily Atack, Laura Whitmore, Holly Willoughby, Fearne Cotton, Melanie Brown and more.

Episode menu

Series 4 - The Best Bits

Compilation episode featuring some of the best bits from the series so far, with clips including Mel B, Katie Price, Gino D'Acampo, Dermot O'Leary, N-Dubz, Al Murray, Verne Troyer and Jedward.

Broadcast details

Thursday 11th November 2010
45 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 13th November 2010 11:45pm ITV2
Monday 15th November 2010 11:15pm ITV2
Monday 22nd November 2010 1:15am ITV2

Cast & crew

Leigh Francis (as Keith Lemon) Host / Presenter
Holly Willoughby Team Captain
Fearne Cotton Team Captain
Rufus Hound Regular Panellist
John Grimes (as Jedward) Self
Edward Grimes (as Jedward) Self
Guest cast
Stephen Mulhern Team Captain
Dermot O'Leary Guest
Katie Price Guest
Dave Berry Guest
Verne Troyer Guest
Heidi Range Guest
Paloma Faith Guest
Gino D'Acampo Guest
Al Murray Guest
Holly Valance Guest
Michelle Keegan Guest
Richard Bacon Guest
Brian Dowling Guest
Tom Fletcher Guest
Danny Jones Guest
Harry Judd Guest
Dougie Poynter Guest
Konnie Huq Guest
Lorraine Kelly Guest
Melanie Brown (as Mel B) Guest
Dino Contostavlos (as Dappy) Guest
Tulisa Contostavlos (as Tulisa) Guest
Fazer Guest
Olly Murs Guest
Diana Vickers Guest
Timmy Mallett Self
John McCririck Self
Caprice Bourret (as Caprice) Self
Peter Dickson Self
Writing team
Les Keen Writer (Additional Material)
Ewen MacIntosh (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Jamie Deeks (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Jack Brough (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Johnston (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Marc Haynes Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Ollie Brack Director
Leon Wilson Producer
Victoria Payne Executive Producer
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer
Graham Barker Editor
Jon Blow Editor
Spencer Doane Editor
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer

Share this page