Celebrity Juice. Image shows from L to R: Emily Atack, Leigh Francis, Laura Whitmore.

Celebrity Juice

ITV2 panel show about the world of celebrity. 256 episodes (24 series), 2008 - 2020. Stars Leigh Francis, Holly Willoughby, Melanie Brown, Fearne Cotton and others.

Catch-up on Highlights Special on ITV Hub   Series 1, Episode 2 is repeated on Friday at 2am.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Leigh Francis (as Keith Lemon) Host / Presenter
Holly Willoughby Team Captain (Series 1-23)
Melanie Brown (as Mel B) Team Captain (Series 22-23)
Fearne Cotton Team Captain (Series 1-8 & 10-20)
Gino D'Acampo Team Captain (Series 12-20)
Kelly Brook Team Captain (Series 9)
Paddy McGuinness Team Captain (Series 21)
Emily Atack Team Captain (Series 24)
Laura Whitmore Team Captain (Series 24)
Gino D'Acampo Regular Panellist (Series 13 & 15-19)
Rufus Hound Regular Panellist (Series 2-7)
John Grimes (as Jedward) Self (Series 3-10 & 20)
Edward Grimes (as Jedward) Self (Series 3-10 & 20)
Writing team
Les Keen Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1-17)
Lee Stuart Evans Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1-3)
Ewen MacIntosh (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material) (Series 3-11)
Jamie Deeks (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material) (Series 3-11 & 13-16)
Jack Brough (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material) (Series 3-11)
Dan Johnston (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material) (Series 3-11 & 13-16)
Marc Haynes Writer (Additional Material) (Series 4-6 & 12-15)
Ali Crockatt Writer (Additional Material) (Series 5 & 15-24)
David Scott Writer (Additional Material) (Series 16-24)
Helen Zaltzman Writer (Additional Material) (Series 6-11)
Steve Parry Writer (Additional Material) (Series 9-11)
James Menzies Writer (Additional Material) (Series 11 & 21-24)
Marek Larwood Writer (Additional Material) (Series 14-15)
Simon Craig Writer (Additional Material) (Series 17-20)
David Reilly Writer (Additional Material) (Series 21-22)
Jessie Swanson Writer (Additional Material) (Series 21 & 23-24)
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Ollie Brack Director (Series 4)
Iain Titterington Director (Series 5-6)
Benjamin Turner Director (Series 7-9)
Michael Livingstone Director (Series 9-10)
Diccon Ramsay Director (Series 22-24)
Ed Thomas Series Producer (Series 10-14)
Aaron Morgan Series Producer (Series 14)
Jessie Swanson Series Producer (Series 15-21)
David Maguire Series Producer (Series 22-23)
Nick Jarvie Series Producer (Series 24)
Leon Wilson Producer (Series 1-7)
Dan Baldwin Producer (Series 1-3)
Ed Sleeman Producer (Series 7-10)
Aaron Morgan Producer (Series 8-9)
Arron Ferster Producer (Series 9-11)
Alan Thorpe Producer (Series 14)
David Maguire Producer (Series 15-17 & 19-20)
Susie Hall Producer (Series 17-18)
Nick Jarvie Producer (Series 21-22)
Claire Fort Producer (Series 23-24)
Victoria Payne Executive Producer (Series 1-4)
David Morley (as Dave Morley) Executive Producer (Series 1)
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer (Series 4-24)
Leon Wilson Executive Producer (Series 8-21)
Jonno Richards Executive Producer (Series 15-24)
Jessie Swanson Executive Producer (Series 22-24)
Kate Edmunds Executive Producer (Series 24)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see editor, production designer, associate producer, line producer, edit producer, graphics, other: creative, vt editor, other: producer & vt director credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?