Almost Never. Image shows from L to R: Harry (Harry Still), Nate (Nathaniel Dass), Oakley (Oakley Orchard). Copyright: Saltbeef TV
Almost Never

Almost Never

  • TV comedy drama
  • CBBC
  • 2019 - 2021
  • 36 episodes (3 series)

CBBC comedy drama about a boy band. Stars Nathaniel Dass, Oakley Orchard, Harry Still, Tillie Amartey, Kimberly Wyatt and more.

  • Series 3, Episode 8 repeated today at 5:20pm on CBBC

Episode menu

Series 3, Episode 8 - Awards Night

The Wonderland are nominated for an award, but the boys all get distracted at the ceremony. Dan gives AJ a trial shift in the diner when his chef quits.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 1st September 2021


  1. Sunday 28th November 2021 at 5:20pm on CBBC
  2. Tuesday 30th November 2021 at 7:15pm on CBBC

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 2nd September 2021 8:25pm CBBC
Friday 24th September 2021 2:15pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Nathaniel Dass Nate
Oakley Orchard Oakley
Harry Still Harry
Tillie Amartey Chloe
Kimberly Wyatt Sasha
Colin Hoult AJ
Aston Merrygold Jordan
Simran Rakar Molly
Imogen Chadwick Elena
Ryan Early Dan
Tyra Rayne (as Tyra Richardson) Tyra
Luke Fetherston Fabio
Lola Moxom Lola
Guest cast
Charlotte McCurry Awards Organiser
Ethan Yandall Liam Robinson
Luke Coughlan Waiter
Writing team
Paul Rose Writer
Lee Saczak Script Editor
Kat Butterfield Writer
Daniel Audritt Writer
Production team
Jack Casey Director
Sami Abusamra Director
Jim Corr 1st Assistant Director
Melissa Hardinge Executive Producer
Jeremy Salsby Executive Producer
Jed Leventhall Executive Producer
Marie-Therese Mackle Line Producer
Darren Blumenthal Executive Music Producer
Philip Moross Executive Music Producer
Aidan Sansom Editor
Shane Bunting Production Designer
Rob Kelly Casting Director
Mandy Cole Costume Designer
Ray Carlin Director of Photography
Jenn Bowman Make-up Designer
Marcos D'Cruze Composer
Ale Marti Composer

Share this page