Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 13 - The Prom

Harry leaves The Wonderland, and Chloe and Nate face the truth about their friendship.


Music: Almost Never

Broadcast details

Sunday 20th January 2019
25 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 19th February 2019 12:45pm CBBC
Wednesday 20th March 2019 9:50am CBBC
Tuesday 9th April 2019 5:00pm CBBC
Tuesday 9th April 2019 8:00pm CBBC
Saturday 13th April 2019 12:50pm CBBC
Tuesday 16th April 2019 11:15am CBBC
Wednesday 15th May 2019 12:10pm CBBC
Wednesday 12th June 2019 9:20am CBBC
Friday 5th July 2019 2:35pm CBBC
Tuesday 30th July 2019 12:20pm CBBC
Monday 2nd September 2019 12:15pm CBBC
Sunday 29th September 2019 4:45pm CBBC
Sunday 20th October 2019 5:10pm CBBC
Tuesday 29th October 2019 1:40pm CBBC
Monday 23rd December 2019 12:40pm CBBC
Thursday 30th January 2020 11:25am CBBC
Saturday 1st February 2020 1:30pm CBBC
Thursday 20th February 2020 9:40am CBBC
Sunday 15th March 2020 4:40pm CBBC
Monday 23rd March 2020 2:40pm CBBC
Saturday 2nd May 2020 1:05pm CBBC
Friday 8th May 2020 1:45pm CBBC
Monday 29th June 2020 12:15pm CBBC
Monday 27th July 2020 12:15pm CBBC
Wednesday 26th August 2020 10:40am CBBC
Monday 28th September 2020 12:40pm CBBC
Friday 27th November 2020 12:25pm CBBC
Thursday 17th December 2020 12:05pm CBBC
Tuesday 12th January 2021 1:35pm CBBC
Thursday 18th February 2021 12:20pm CBBC
Wednesday 28th July 2021 2:25pm CBBC
Monday 18th October 2021 2:15pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Nathaniel Dass Nate
Oakley Orchard Oakley
Harry Still Harry
Tillie Amartey Chloe
Kimberly Wyatt Sasha
Emily Atack Meg
Colin Hoult AJ
Zina Badran Anika
Simran Rakar Molly
Imogen Chadwick Elena
Ryan Early Dan
Luke Fetherston Fabio
Miriam Nyarko Miri
Lola Moxom Lola
Lilly Stanion Lilly
Michelle Gayle Coleen
Mya-Lecia Naylor Mya
Guest cast
Luke Scott Luke
Cooper Stout Cooper
Writing team
Paul Rose Writer
James Cary Script Editor
Production team
Jack Casey Director
Melissa Hardinge Executive Producer
Jeremy Salsby Executive Producer
Jed Leventhall Executive Producer
Gareth I Davies Line Producer
Tim Hegarty Executive Music Producer
Tara Finegan Executive Music Producer
Darren Blumenthal Executive Music Producer
Philip Moross Executive Music Producer
Jon Dean Editor
Amelia Shankland Production Designer
Rob Kelly Casting Director
Kerrie Mailey Casting Director
Steve Lawes Director of Photography
Mandy Cole Costume Designer
Roo Maurice Make-up Designer
Marcos D'Cruze Composer
Ale Marti Composer
Seth Adams 1st Assistant Director

Share this page