Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 11 - The Boxing

Tensions between The Wonderland and GHF escalate at a boxing fundraiser at The Palais.


Music: Riptide - Vance Joy

Broadcast details

Sunday 20th January 2019
25 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 19th February 2019 11:50am CBBC
Tuesday 19th March 2019 1:05pm CBBC
Tuesday 26th March 2019 5:00pm CBBC
Tuesday 26th March 2019 8:00pm CBBC
Saturday 30th March 2019 12:55pm CBBC
Tuesday 16th April 2019 10:20am CBBC
Wednesday 15th May 2019 11:10am CBBC
Tuesday 11th June 2019 1:05pm CBBC
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 2:35pm CBBC
Tuesday 30th July 2019 11:25am CBBC
Monday 2nd September 2019 11:15am CBBC
Sunday 29th September 2019 3:50pm CBBC
Sunday 20th October 2019 4:10pm CBBC
Tuesday 29th October 2019 12:40pm CBBC
Monday 23rd December 2019 11:40am CBBC
Saturday 18th January 2020 1:00pm CBBC
Thursday 30th January 2020 10:30am CBBC
Wednesday 19th February 2020 1:30pm CBBC
Sunday 15th March 2020 3:45pm CBBC
Thursday 19th March 2020 2:45pm CBBC
Saturday 18th April 2020 1:05pm CBBC
Friday 8th May 2020 12:45pm CBBC
Friday 26th June 2020 1:15pm CBBC
Monday 27th July 2020 11:15am CBBC
Tuesday 25th August 2020 12:50pm CBBC
Friday 25th September 2020 1:35pm CBBC
Thursday 26th November 2020 12:50pm CBBC
Wednesday 16th December 2020 12:55pm CBBC
Monday 11th January 2021 1:30pm CBBC
Wednesday 17th February 2021 12:25pm CBBC
Monday 26th July 2021 2:25pm CBBC
Thursday 14th October 2021 2:15pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Nathaniel Dass Nate
Oakley Orchard Oakley
Harry Still Harry
Tillie Amartey Chloe
Kimberly Wyatt Sasha
Emily Atack Meg
Colin Hoult AJ
Zina Badran Anika
Simran Rakar Molly
Imogen Chadwick Elena
Ryan Early Dan
Miriam Nyarko Miri
Lola Moxom Lola
Lilly Stanion Lilly
Mya-Lecia Naylor Mya
Writing team
Paul Rose Writer
James Cary Script Editor
Production team
Jack Casey Director
Melissa Hardinge Executive Producer
Jeremy Salsby Executive Producer
Jed Leventhall Executive Producer
Gareth I Davies Line Producer
Tim Hegarty Executive Music Producer
Tara Finegan Executive Music Producer
Darren Blumenthal Executive Music Producer
Philip Moross Executive Music Producer
Jon Dean Editor
Amelia Shankland Production Designer
Rob Kelly Casting Director
Kerrie Mailey Casting Director
Steve Lawes Director of Photography
Mandy Cole Costume Designer
Roo Maurice Make-up Designer
Marcos D'Cruze Composer
Ale Marti Composer
Seth Adams 1st Assistant Director

Share this page