Episode menu

Series 3, Episode 10 - The Deal

The Wonderland meet with record labels in the hope of finally getting signed - but Sasha has one last trick up her sleeve.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 15th September 2021


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 16th September 2021 8:00pm CBBC
Tuesday 28th September 2021 2:20pm CBBC
Sunday 12th December 2021 5:15pm CBBC
Tuesday 14th December 2021 7:20pm CBBC
Sunday 2nd October 2022 4:40pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Nathaniel Dass Nate
Oakley Orchard Oakley
Harry Still Harry
Tillie Amartey Chloe
Kimberly Wyatt Sasha
Colin Hoult AJ
Aston Merrygold Jordan
Simran Rakar Molly
Imogen Chadwick Elena
Ryan Early Dan
Tyra Rayne (as Tyra Richardson) Tyra
Luke Fetherston Fabio
Lola Moxom Lola
Amber Davies Jess
Guest cast
Alexis Strum Helen
Muki Zubis Shona
Simon Lipkin Malc
Vincent Lai Moh
Taaron Carpenter The New Wonderland
Mackenzie Lawlor The New Wonderland
Milo Hallett The New Wonderland
Writing team
Paul Rose Writer
Lee Saczak Script Editor
Production team
Jack Casey Director
Sami Abusamra Director
Melissa Hardinge Executive Producer
Jeremy Salsby Executive Producer
Jed Leventhall Executive Producer
Marie-Therese Mackle Line Producer
Darren Blumenthal Executive Music Producer
Philip Moross Executive Music Producer
Aidan Sansom Editor
Shane Bunting Production Designer
Rob Kelly Casting Director
Mandy Cole Costume Designer
Ray Carlin Director of Photography
Jenn Bowman Make-up Designer
Marcos D'Cruze Composer
Ale Marti Composer
Jim Corr 1st Assistant Director

Share this page