Two Pints Of Lager And A Packet Of Crisps. Image shows from L to R: Louise (Kathryn Drysdale), Jonny (Ralf Little), Donna Henshaw (Natalie Casey), Janet (Sheridan Smith), Gary 'Gaz' Wilkinson (Will Mellor). Copyright: BBC.

Two Pints Of Lager And A Packet Of Crisps

BBC Three and BBC Two sitcom about a group of 20-somethings. 79 episodes (9 series), 2001 - 2011. Stars Natalie Casey, Will Mellor, Sheridan Smith, Kathryn Drysdale and others.

Series 6

1. Speedycruise!

First broadcast: Sunday 26th February 2006

Janet gets a job on a cruise ship, but it will mean leaving Jonny and Corinthian behind? Meanwhile Louise learns the truth about her parents, and Donna goes into business.

In-depth Guide

2. Goblins

First broadcast: Sunday 5th March 2006

Janet gets a new job, but Donna's career is on the skids. Louise has a letter from her earth mother - but she can't open it. Jonny campaigns for baby changing facilities at the pub.

In-depth Guide

3. Mummy Cupboard

First broadcast: Sunday 12th March 2006

Gaz decides it's time to make a proper commitment to Donna. Janet tries talking dirty for a living and Louise is in for a shock when she finally meets her real parents.

In-depth Guide

4. Cauliflower

First broadcast: Sunday 19th March 2006

Donna gives Gaz the answer to his marriage proposal. Janet finds a new way of providing for her child - the only problem is, it's illegal. Louise meets her real dad for the first time, but he is more interested in getting to know Jonny.

In-depth Guide

5. Drunk

First broadcast: Sunday 26th March 2006

Jonny is reeling after being chatted up by Louise's Dad. He decides to become more macho, but his plan backfires with shocking consequences. Louise is feeling let down by her Dad and becomes a really bad alcoholic. And Donna refuses to have Gaz's baby, leaving him only one option for getting the child he longs for.

In-depth Guide

6. Croppity Crops

First broadcast: Sunday 2nd April 2006

Janet is reeling that Gaz tried to take Corinthian and decides to increase security in the home. Jonny gets a job as a farmer. Donna persuades Gaz to try tantric sex, but he gets hooked on it, much to her frustration. Louise wants a new family and she knows exactly where to find one.

In-depth Guide

7. Finger Sniffing

First broadcast: Sunday 9th April 2006

Jonny makes a startling discovery about Corinthian's parentage, while Janet and Donna argue when they are both sure they will get the job managing the Archer.

In-depth Guide

8. War, Hurrgh!

First broadcast: Sunday 16th April 2006

Janet starts her job managing The Archer, and in a bid to attract an older clientele, decides to give the pub a wartime theme, while Donna is still intent on revenge. Jonny helps Gaz become a dad, and Louise becomes a prostitute.

In-depth Guide

9. Closing Time

First broadcast: Sunday 23rd April 2006

The gang struggle with problems as Janet tries to find a way to keep the pub open and Louise feels unwell - though Kelly thinks she recognises the symptoms. Jonny worries he has fallen in love with Gaz, and the arrival of Donna's brother causes chaos.

In-depth Guide

Two Pints Of Lager And A Packet Of Crisps. Image shows from L to R: Jonny (Ralf Little), Janet (Sheridan Smith). Copyright: BBC.

Special: When Janet Killed Jonny

First broadcast: Sunday 30th April 2006

Reports are circulating that The Archer is cursed, and Kelly mysteriously disappears. Nevertheless, when Jonny hatches a plan to sneak in for one last drink, the others all decide to join him. What follows is not for the timid.

In-depth Guide

Series 6 Products