Two Pints Of Lager And A Packet Of Crisps. Image shows from L to R: Louise (Kathryn Drysdale), Jonny (Ralf Little), Donna Henshaw (Natalie Casey), Janet (Sheridan Smith), Gary 'Gaz' Wilkinson (Will Mellor). Copyright: BBC.

Two Pints Of Lager And A Packet Of Crisps

BBC Three and BBC Two sitcom about a group of 20-somethings. 79 episodes (9 series), 2001 - 2011. Stars Natalie Casey, Will Mellor, Sheridan Smith, Kathryn Drysdale and others.

Another series is in development.

Series 1

1. Fags, Shags And Kebabs

First broadcast: Monday 26th February 2001

Jonny lives with girlfriend Janet. Janet's mate Donna needs a boyfriend so her mother Flo won't think she's gay. Donna asks Janet to get her a date with Jonny's best mate Gaz, but neither one of the boys are happy.

In-depth Guide

2. Spunk

First broadcast: Monday 5th March 2001

Following a group weigh-in with the girls, Louise discovers she has put on three pounds so vows to lose them.

In-depth Guide

3. Bone With The Wind

First broadcast: Monday 12th March 2001

Flo wants Donna to move out but she's staying put. Gaz becomes worried when he thinks Donna's moving into his flat.

In-depth Guide

4. Angry Wangry

First broadcast: Monday 19th March 2001

Janet decides to become a student so Louise arranges for Janet to meet some of her uni friends.

In-depth Guide

5. Lard

First broadcast: Monday 26th March 2001

Janet is on a mission to be funny while her boyfriend Jonny is trying to control his lust for Louise.

In-depth Guide

6. Ugly Babies

First broadcast: Monday 2nd April 2001

Jonny is fed up with his dull, dull life, and wants excitement. Nothing satisfies... until Janet tells him she might be pregnant.

In-depth Guide

Series 1 Products