Shaun The Sheep. Copyright: Aardman Animations / BBC
Shaun The Sheep

Shaun The Sheep

  • TV sitcom
  • Netflix / BBC One / CBBC
  • 2007 - 2021
  • 170 episodes (6 series)

Stop-motion animated children's sitcom by Aardman Animations for CBBC. Wildly popular with not just kids, but adults too. Stars John Sparkes, Justin Fletcher, Kate Harbour, Richard Webber, Jo Allen and more.

  • Due to return for Series 7
  • Series 3, Episode 17 repeated tomorrow at 7am on CBBC
  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 2,402

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 38 - Snore-Worn Shaun

The sheep can't get to sleep because of Shirley's loud snoring.

Broadcast details

Thursday 13th September 2007
7 minutes


  1. Wednesday 22nd May 2024 at 3:30pm on CBBC

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 3rd May 2012 9:25am CBBC
Thursday 3rd May 2012 3:15pm CBBC
Tuesday 3rd July 2012 2:55pm CBBC
Monday 15th October 2012 6:45pm CBBC
Thursday 16th May 2013 3:15pm CBBC
Wednesday 4th December 2013 3:10pm CBBC
Friday 3rd October 2014 6:25pm CBBC
Thursday 9th October 2014 6:25pm CBBC
Monday 1st December 2014 6:25pm CBBC
Monday 30th March 2015 6:30pm CBBC
Thursday 6th August 2015 3:00pm CBBC
Tuesday 10th November 2015 6:25pm CBBC
Wednesday 14th December 2016 3:45pm CBBC
Wednesday 1st February 2017 3:05pm CBBC
Thursday 4th August 2022 3:00pm CBBC
Saturday 25th February 2023 7:00am CBBC
Saturday 4th March 2023 7:00am CBBC
Monday 17th July 2023 7:00am CBBC
Wednesday 6th March 2024 7:00am CBBC
Sunday 17th March 2024 7:00am CBBC

Cast & crew

John Sparkes Various (Voice)
Justin Fletcher Various (Voice)
Kate Harbour Various (Voice)
Richard Webber (as Rich Webber) Various (Voice)
Jo Allen Various (Voice)
Writing team
Richard Hansom Script Editor
Elly Brewer Writer
Production team
Richard Starzak (as Richard Goleszowski) Supervising Director
Darren Walsh Director
Julie Lockhart Producer
Miles Bullough Executive Producer
Peter Lord Executive Producer
David Sproxton Executive Producer
Nick Park Executive Producer
Nikki Chaplin Executive Producer
Michael Carrington Executive Producer
Jane Hicks Editor
Andrew Ward Editor
Mike Salter (as Michael Salter) Production Designer
Charles Copping Director of Photography
Mark Thomas Composer
Vic Reeves Title Song

Share this page