Shaun The Sheep. Copyright: Aardman Animations / BBC.

Shaun The Sheep

CBBC and BBC One sitcom set on a farm. 151 episodes (5 series), 2007 - 2016. Stars John Sparkes, Justin Fletcher, Kate Harbour, Richard Webber and others.

Series 3, Episode 11 is repeated on Saturday at 7:15am.

Series 1, Episode 10 - Saturday Night Shaun

It's party time, shaun finds the farmer's old records. So shaun and his friend's are having the party of a life time, but it will be harder than they thought to keep it secret from the farmer.

Broadcast details

Friday 9th March 2007
7 minutes



    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 14 past repeats of this episode

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?