Shaun The Sheep. Copyright: Aardman Animations / BBC
Shaun The Sheep

Shaun The Sheep

  • TV sitcom
  • Netflix / BBC One / CBBC
  • 2007 - 2021
  • 170 episodes (6 series)

Stop-motion animated children's sitcom by Aardman Animations for CBBC. Wildly popular with not just kids, but adults too. Stars John Sparkes, Justin Fletcher, Kate Harbour, Richard Webber, Jo Allen and more.

  • Due to return for Series 7
  • Series 4, Episode 18 repeated tomorrow at 7am on CBBC
  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 2,481

Key cast & crew credits

John Sparkes Various (Voice)
Justin Fletcher Various (Voice)
Kate Harbour Various (Voice)
Richard Webber (as Rich Webber) Various (Voice)
Jo Allen Various (Voice) (Series 1)
Simon Greenall Various (Voice) (Series 5-6)
Emma Tate Various (Voice) (Series 5-6)
Andy Nyman Various (Voice) (Series 5-6)
Akiya Henry Various (Voice) (Series 6)
Writing team
Richard Hansom Script Editor (Series 1-2)
Lee Pressman Script Editor (Series 2-3)
Catherine Williams Script Editor (Series 4)
Mike Cooper Script Editor (Series 5)
Giles Pilbrow Script Editor (Series 6)
Richard Starzak Story Consultant (Series 6)
Production team
Christopher Sadler Series Director (Series 2)
Tom Parkinson Series Director (Series 6)
Christopher Sadler Director (Series 1)
Seamus Malone Director (Series 2-3)
Lee Wilton Director (Series 1-5)
Richard Webber Director (Series 2)
Will Becher Director (Series 5)
Richard Starzak (as Richard Goleszowski) Supervising Director (Series 1)
Gareth Owen Series Producer (Series 2)
John Woolley Series Producer (Series 6)
John Woolley Producer (Series 3-5)
Julie Lockhart Producer (Series 1)
Miles Bullough Executive Producer (Series 1-3)
Peter Lord Executive Producer
David Sproxton Executive Producer
Nick Park Executive Producer
Nikki Chaplin Executive Producer (Series 1-2)
Brigitta Muehlenbeck Executive Producer (Series 2-3)
Lucy Pryke Executive Producer (Series 4-5)
Dorte Hanke Executive Producer (Series 3-4)
Michael Carrington Executive Producer (Series 1)
Melanie Halsall Executive Producer (Series 3)
Alix Wiseman Executive Producer (Series 5)
Henrike Vieregge Executive Producer (Series 5)
Sarah Cox Executive Producer (Series 6)
Kelly Lappin Line Producer (Series 6)
Richard Beek Line Producer (Series 4)
Dan Williamson Editor (Series 2-5)
Jane Hicks Editor (Series 1)
Andrew Ward Editor (Series 1)
Dan Hembery Editor (Series 6)
Mike Salter (as Michael Salter) Production Designer (Series 1-2)
Mark Thomas Composer
Dave Newby Composer (Series 6)
Gavin Lines Graphics (Series 3)
Vic Reeves Title Song
Leigh Manning 1st Assistant Director (Series 3-4)
Richard Bowen 1st Assistant Director (Series 4)
Georgina Reynolds 1st Assistant Director (Series 4-5)
Ben Barrowman 1st Assistant Director (Series 5)
Emma Hanson 1st Assistant Director (Series 5)
Richard Starzak (as Richard Goleszowski) Creative Director (Series 2)
Richard Starzak Creative Director (Series 3-4)
Nick Park Creator
Richard Starzak Creator
Alison Snowden Creator
David Fine Creator

Share this page