British Comedy Guide

Shaun The Sheep. Copyright: Aardman Animations / BBC.

Shaun The Sheep

CBBC and BBC One sitcom set on a farm. 151 episodes (5 series), 2007 - 2016. Stars John Sparkes, Justin Fletcher, Kate Harbour, Richard Webber and others.

Series 1, Episode 30 is repeated on Saturday at 7:10am

Shaun The Sheep. Copyright: Aardman Animations.

Shaun The Sheep

Stop-motion animated children's sitcom by Aardman Animations for CBBC. Wildly popular with not just kids, but adults too

2007 - 2016
151   (5 series)
Nick Park, Richard Starzak, Alison Snowden and David Fine
John Sparkes, Justin Fletcher, Kate Harbour, Richard Webber, Jo Allen, Simon Greenall, Emma Tate and Andy Nyman
Richard Starzak
Christopher Sadler, Seamus Malone and Lee Wilton
Gareth Owen, John Woolley, Julie Lockhart, Miles Bullough, Peter Lord, David Sproxton, Nick Park, Nikki Chaplin, Brigitta Muehlenbeck, Lucy Pryke and others

Shaun the Sheep was first seen stealing Wallace's cheese at the end of A Close Shave but since then he's been the living the life of... well, a sheep on the farm.

With the naughty pigs, his troublesome flock friends and the green aliens who pop by every now and then, Shaun has a lot on his plate. However, he always finds time to help his friends and have some fun.

Bitzer and the Farmer tend to upset the apple cart with their formal, fun-free ways, but Shaun has an answer for and a way to escape everything.

Production data

Use the menu bar above to access more pages.

Share this page