Shaun The Sheep. Copyright: Aardman Animations / BBC.

Shaun The Sheep

Netflix and BBC One and CBBC sitcom set on a farm. 171 episodes (6 series), 2007 - 2020. Stars John Sparkes, Justin Fletcher, Kate Harbour, Richard Webber and others.

Another series is in development.
Series 3, Episode 16 is repeated on CBBC today at 7:15am.

Series 1, Episode 8 - Take Away

Sheep can't order pizzas, can they? Noone told Shaun and pals, as they strip the scarecrow and head off into town.

Broadcast details

Thursday 8th March 2007
7 minutes

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 18 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?