Not Going Out. Image shows from L to R: Lee (Lee Mack), Lucy (Sally Bretton). Copyright: Avalon Television / Arlo Productions
Not Going Out

Not Going Out

  • TV sitcom
  • BBC One
  • 2006 - 2023
  • 100 episodes (13 series)

Fast-paced, gag-packed studio sitcom starring Lee Mack and Sally Bretton. Also features Hugh Dennis, Abigail Cruttenden, Geoffrey Whitehead, Deborah Grant, Bobby Ball and more.

Episode menu

Out-takes - The Out-takes

Lee Mack, Sally Bretton and Katy Wix introduce a compilation of out-takes from across the various series.

Broadcast details

Saturday 27th December 2014
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 2nd August 2015 11:40pm Dave
Monday 3rd August 2015 9:40pm Dave
Thursday 13th July 2017 10:20pm Dave
Sunday 19th November 2017 2:00am Dave
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:40pm Dave
Saturday 21st April 2018 2:40am Dave
Tuesday 8th May 2018 3:20am Dave
Thursday 24th May 2018 3:10am Dave
Thursday 14th June 2018 3:15am Dave
Thursday 28th June 2018 2:20am Dave
Sunday 20th October 2019 3:10am Dave
Saturday 25th April 2020 9:20pm Dave
Saturday 11th July 2020 9:00pm Dave
Saturday 10th October 2020 2:55am Dave
Saturday 10th October 2020 9:00pm Dave
Saturday 19th December 2020 9:00pm Dave
Saturday 1st May 2021 10:00pm Dave
Saturday 22nd January 2022 9:20pm Dave
Saturday 7th May 2022 9:20pm Dave
Saturday 25th June 2022 9:20pm Dave
Saturday 24th September 2022 9:20pm Dave
Saturday 25th February 2023 11:00pm Dave
Saturday 13th May 2023 9:20pm Dave
Sunday 14th May 2023 3:20am Dave
Saturday 1st July 2023 9:20pm Dave
Saturday 14th October 2023 9:20pm Dave
Saturday 24th February 2024 9:00pm Dave

Cast & crew

Lee Mack Lee
Sally Bretton Lucy
Hugh Dennis Toby
Abigail Cruttenden Anna
Geoffrey Whitehead Geoffrey
Deborah Grant Wendy
Bobby Ball Frank
Tim Vine Tim
Katy Wix Daisy
Miranda Hart Barbara
Simon Dutton Guy
Guest cast
Pooky Quesnel Pregnant Woman
Pepe Balderrama (as Joseph Balderrama) Mario
Stewart Scudamore Air Marshal
Writing team
Lee Mack Writer
Daniel Peak Writer
Simon Evans Writer (Additional Material)
Paul Kerensa Writer (Additional Material)
Dave Cohen Writer (Additional Material)
Simon Griffiths Writer (Additional Material)
David Isaac Writer (Additional Material)
Liam Woodman Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Nick Wood Director
Ed Bye Director
Jamie Rix Producer
Lee Mack Executive Producer
Jon Thoday Executive Producer
Rob Aslett Executive Producer
Richard Halladay (as Richard Halladey) Editor
James Dillon Production Designer
Steve Brown Composer
Alex Hardcastle Composer

Share this page