Late Night Mash. Rachel Parris
Late Night Mash

Late Night Mash

  • TV comedy
  • Dave
  • 2021 - 2022
  • 15 episodes (2 series)

Topical comedy series replacing BBC Two's The Mash Report, hosted by Nish Kumar and Rachel Parris. Also features Ellie Taylor, Steve N Allen, Geoff Norcott, Catherine Bohart, Fin Taylor and more.

  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 5,408

Episode menu

Series 1 - Highlights Special

A compilation of the best bits from the last eight weeks, including Rosie Jones, The Delightful Sausage and lots of Nish.

Broadcast details

Thursday 28th October 2021
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:00pm Dave
Thursday 25th November 2021 3:00am Dave
Thursday 7th July 2022 10:00pm Dave
Wednesday 20th July 2022 1:00am Dave

Cast & crew

Nish Kumar Host / Presenter
Rachel Parris Self
Ellie Taylor Self
Steve N Allen Self
Geoff Norcott Self
Ahir Shah Self
Stevie Martin Self
Michael Spicer Ensemble Actor
Jason Forbes Ensemble Actor
Tom Bell Ensemble Actor
Greig Johnson Ensemble Actor
Freya Parker Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Amy Gledhill (as Delightful Sausage) Self
Chris Cantrill (as Delightful Sausage) Self
Rosie Jones Self
Olga Koch Self
Josh Jones Self
Olga Koch Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Tom Neenan Writer
Tim Telling Writer
Kemah Bob Writer
John Camm Writer
Karen Dickinson Writer
Fiona Pearce Writer
Katie Storey Writer
Tom Whiteley Writer
Sarah Campbell Writer
Robin Morgan Writer
Adam Brace Writer
Kevin Day Writer
Nicola Dempsey Writer
James Farmer Writer
Erika Ehler Writer
Mollie Goodfellow Writer
GrĂ¡inne Maguire Writer
Adam Baird Writer
Christopher Macarthur-Boyd Writer
Paul Cope Writer
Production team
Barbara Wiltshire Director
Ben Hardy Director
Russell Balkind Series Producer
Chris Stott Executive Producer
Ruth Phillips Executive Producer
Peter Holmes Executive Producer
Iain Coyle Executive Producer
Mark Iddon Executive Producer
Jack Murray VT Producer
Matt Hulme (as Matthew Hulme) Edit Producer
Paul King VT Series Producer Director
Tom Baker Senior Producer
Tom Corrigan Edit Producer
Rebecca Clark Edit Producer
Matt Ison Editor
Matthew Jeffreys Editor
Tom Lucas Editor
Rich Wilson Editor
Tim Ellison Editor
Leo Rytina Editor
Johnny Saunders Editor
Pascal Emmenegger Editor
Suzy Ghaleb Editor
Robert Leventhall Editor
Jake Mably Editor
Martin Hale Editor
Connor Snedecor Editor
Del Shoebridge Editor
Alex Craig Production Designer
Nigel Catmur Lighting Designer
Sam Gale Composer
Steve Green Graphics
Dave Whyte Graphics
Alex Rook Graphics
Oliver Lifely Lighting Designer

Share this page