Late Night Mash. Rachel Parris
Late Night Mash

Late Night Mash

  • TV comedy
  • Dave
  • 2021 - 2022
  • 15 episodes (2 series)

Topical comedy series replacing BBC Two's The Mash Report, hosted by Nish Kumar and Rachel Parris. Also features Ellie Taylor, Steve N Allen, Geoff Norcott, Catherine Bohart, Fin Taylor and more.

  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 5,566

Key cast & crew credits

Nish Kumar Host / Presenter (Series 1)
Rachel Parris Host / Presenter (Series 2)
Rachel Parris Self (Series 1)
Ellie Taylor Self
Steve N Allen Self
Geoff Norcott Self
Catherine Bohart Self (Series 1)
Fin Taylor Self
Ahir Shah Self
Stevie Martin Self (Series 1)
Jason Forbes Self (Series 2)
Michael Spicer Ensemble Actor
Jason Forbes Ensemble Actor
Tom Bell Ensemble Actor
Greig Johnson Ensemble Actor
Freya Parker Ensemble Actor
Travis Jay Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Tom Neenan Writer
Tim Telling Writer
Kemah Bob Writer (Series 1)
John Camm Writer
Karen Dickinson Writer
Matt Hulme Writer
Jacob Jackson Writer (Series 1)
Luke Niemiec (as Luke Niemeic) Writer (Series 1)
Fiona Pearce Writer
Katie Storey Writer
Ahir Shah Writer
Tom Whiteley Writer
Sarah Campbell Writer
Max Davis Writer
Robin Morgan Writer
Production team
Barbara Wiltshire Director
Russell Balkind Series Producer (Series 1)
Lucy Topping Series Producer (Series 2)
Chris Stott Executive Producer
Ruth Phillips Executive Producer
Peter Holmes Executive Producer
Iain Coyle Executive Producer
Mark Iddon Executive Producer
Tim Telling Executive Producer (Series 2)
Jack Murray VT Producer (Series 1)
Matt Hulme (as Matthew Hulme) Edit Producer (Series 1)
Paul King VT Series Producer Director (Series 1)
Tom Baker Senior Producer (Series 1)
Sophie Le Good Senior Producer (Series 2)
Matt Ison Editor (Series 1)
Matthew Jeffreys Editor (Series 1)
Tom Lucas Editor (Series 1)
Rich Wilson Editor (Series 1)
Tim Ellison Editor
Leo Rytina Editor
Johnny Saunders Editor
Robert Leventhall (as Rob Leventhall) Editor (Series 2)
Alex Craig Production Designer
Nigel Catmur Lighting Designer
Sam Gale Composer
Steve Green Graphics
Dave Whyte Graphics
Alex Rook Graphics
Chris Stott Creator (Series 1)
Iain Coyle Commissioner (Series 1)
Cherie Cunningham Commissioner (Series 1)

Share this page