British Comedy Guide

Please consider donating to help British Comedy Guide produce quality comedy coverage. Thank you. Find out more
Late Night Mash. Rachel Parris
Late Night Mash

Late Night Mash

  • TV comedy
  • Dave
  • 2021 - 2022
  • 15 episodes (2 series)

Topical comedy series replacing BBC Two's The Mash Report, hosted by Nish Kumar and Rachel Parris. Also features Ellie Taylor, Steve N Allen, Geoff Norcott, Catherine Bohart, Fin Taylor and more.

  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 5,789


Episode menu

Series 2 - Highlights Special

Rachel presents a special look back at the best bits from the past two months, including some never-seen-before outtakes from the show.

Broadcast details

Thursday 27th October 2022
60 minutes
  • Wednesday 19th October 2022, 18:45 at Pinewood Studios

Cast & crew

Rachel Parris Host / Presenter
Ellie Taylor Self
Steve N Allen Self
Fin Taylor Self
Jason Forbes Self
Michael Spicer Ensemble Actor
Tom Bell Ensemble Actor
Greig Johnson Ensemble Actor
Freya Parker Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Helen Bauer Melinda Major
Joel Dommett Guest
Asim Chaudhry Guest
Kerry Godliman Guest
Judi Love Guest
Stephen Mangan Guest
Michelle Wolf Guest
Rose Johnson Melissa Major
Amy Gledhill (as Delightful Sausage) Self
Chris Cantrill (as Delightful Sausage) Self
Olga Koch Self
Shaparak Khorsandi Self
Toussaint Douglass Self
Leo Reich Self
Josh Pugh Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Tom Neenan Writer
Tim Telling Writer
John Camm Writer
Karen Dickinson Writer
Fiona Pearce Writer
Katie Storey Writer
Tom Whiteley Writer
Max Davis Writer
Robin Morgan Writer
Angela Channell Writer
Adam Baird Writer
Athena Kugblenu Writer
Jack Murray Writer
Runi Talwar Writer
Production team
Barbara Wiltshire Director
John L Spencer Director
Lucy Topping Series Producer
Chris Stott Executive Producer
Ruth Phillips Executive Producer
Peter Holmes Executive Producer
Iain Coyle Executive Producer
Mark Iddon Executive Producer
Tim Telling Executive Producer
Sophie Le Good Senior Producer
Matt Hulme Edit Producer
Tim Ellison Editor
Leo Rytina Editor
Johnny Saunders Editor
Robert Leventhall (as Rob Leventhall) Editor
Mark Redfern Editor
Suzy Ghaleb Editor
Jake Mably Editor
Thomas Holborow (as Tom Holborrow) Editor
Priscilla Ho Editor
Alex Craig Production Designer
Nigel Catmur Lighting Designer
Sam Gale Composer
Steve Green Graphics
Dave Whyte Graphics
Oliver Lifely Lighting Designer

Share this page