Friday Night With Jonathan Ross. Jonathan Ross. Copyright: Hot Sauce.

Friday Night With Jonathan Ross

BBC One chat show. 275 episodes (18 series), 2001 - 2010. Stars Jonathan Ross, David Roper, David Wickenden, Ian Parkin and Stephen de Martin.

Series 14, Episode 4 - Sarah Parish, Sharon Small, Shelley Conn, Orla Brady, Britt Ekland, Naveen Andrews, Morrissey


Morrissey performed That's how people grow up.

Broadcast details

Friday 1st February 2008
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Jonathan Ross Host / Presenter
David Roper (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
David Wickenden (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
Ian Parkin (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
Stephen de Martin (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
Guest cast
Steven Morrissey (as Morrissey) Guest
Naveen Andrews Guest
Britt Ekland Guest
Orla Brady Guest
Shelley Conn Guest
Sharon Small Guest
Sarah Parish Guest
Writing team
Jim Pullin Writer
Shaun Pye Writer
Fraser Steele Writer
Jonathan Ross Writer
Production team
Mick Thomas Director