Friday Night With Jonathan Ross. Jonathan Ross. Copyright: Hot Sauce.

Friday Night With Jonathan Ross

BBC One chat show. 275 episodes (18 series), 2001 - 2010. Stars Jonathan Ross, David Roper, David Wickenden, Ian Parkin and Stephen de Martin.

Series 1, Episode 1 - John Lydon, Tamzin Outhwaite, Neil Hannon


Neil Hannon performed The Power of Love.

Broadcast details

Friday 2nd November 2001
40 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Jonathan Ross Host / Presenter
David Roper (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
David Wickenden (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
Ian Parkin (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
Stephen de Martin (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
Guest cast
John Lydon Guest
Tamzin Outhwaite Guest
Neil Hannon Guest
Andy Davies Self
Writing team
Jim Pullin Writer
Shaun Pye Writer
Fraser Steele Writer
Jonathan Ross Writer
Jez Stevenson Writer
Production team
John L Spencer (as John L. Spencer) Director