Friday Night With Jonathan Ross. Jonathan Ross. Copyright: Hot Sauce.

Friday Night With Jonathan Ross

BBC One chat show. 275 episodes (18 series), 2001 - 2010. Stars Jonathan Ross, David Roper, David Wickenden, Ian Parkin and Stephen de Martin.

Series 14, Episode 10 - Gunther Von Hagens, David Baddiel, Twiggy, Siouxsie


Siouxsie performed About to happen.

Broadcast details

Friday 21st March 2008
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Jonathan Ross Host / Presenter
David Roper (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
David Wickenden (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
Ian Parkin (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
Stephen de Martin (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
Guest cast
David Baddiel Guest
Gunther Von Hagens Guest
Lesley Hornby (as Twiggy) Guest
Susan Ballion (as Siouxsie) Guest
Writing team
Jim Pullin Writer
Shaun Pye Writer
Fraser Steele Writer
Jonathan Ross Writer
Production team
Mick Thomas Director