Duck Quacks Don't Echo. Lee Mack. Copyright: Magnum Media
Duck Quacks Don't Echo

Duck Quacks Don't Echo

  • TV panel show
  • Sky One
  • 2014 - 2017
  • 41 episodes (6 series)

Entertainment show hosted by Lee Mack, comprising amazing facts and trivia, and celebrities testing their veracity. Also features Simon Foster, Emily Grossman, David Wharton, Maggie Aderin-Pocock and John Sergeant

Episode menu

Series 1 - Extra

A selection of previously unseen bits and highlights from the series in which Lee Mack tested random bits of trivia with a selection of guests.

Broadcast details

Friday 28th March 2014
Sky One
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Wednesday 2nd April 2014 10:30pm Sky1
Tuesday 2nd June 2015 1:15am Challenge
Wednesday 26th August 2015 9:00pm Sky2
Monday 26th October 2015 9:00pm Sky1
Wednesday 2nd December 2015 10:00pm Sky2
Wednesday 24th February 2016 8:00pm Sky2
Friday 25th March 2016 11:00pm Sky1
Friday 1st April 2016 10:00pm Sky1
Sunday 3rd April 2016 12:00am Sky1
Sunday 5th June 2016 8:00pm Sky1
Thursday 9th June 2016 10:00pm Sky1
Saturday 18th June 2016 3:00am Sky1
Tuesday 27th December 2016 10:30pm Sky2
Sunday 19th February 2017 1:15am Sky1
Thursday 30th March 2017 12:00am Sky1
Wednesday 7th June 2017 2:00am Sky2
Sunday 27th August 2017 8:00pm Sky2
Friday 16th February 2018 9:00pm Sky2
Sunday 10th June 2018 8:00pm Sky2
Sunday 17th June 2018 8:00pm Sky2
Monday 27th August 2018 3:00am Sky2
Wednesday 19th September 2018 3:00am Sky1
Monday 5th November 2018 3:00am Sky2
Monday 3rd December 2018 2:00am Sky2
Thursday 17th January 2019 3:00am Sky1
Saturday 19th January 2019 4:00am Sky2
Tuesday 12th March 2019 4:00am Sky2
Monday 1st April 2019 3:00am Sky2

Cast & crew

Lee Mack Host / Presenter
Simon Foster (as Dr Simon Foster) Self
Emily Grossman (as Dr Emily Grossman) Self
David Wharton Self
Guest cast
Dara O Briain Guest
Melanie Chisholm (as Melanie C) Guest
Ruth Jones Guest
Olivia Colman Guest
Rhod Gilbert Guest
Paul Hollywood Guest
Sue Perkins Guest
Bob Mortimer Guest
Aston Merrygold Guest
Miranda Hart Guest
Richard Ayoade Guest
Stephen Graham Guest
Sanjeev Bhaskar Guest
John Hannah Guest
Kathy Burke Guest
Jon Richardson Guest
Ricky Tomlinson Guest
Sara Cox Guest
Terry Wogan (as Sir Terry Wogan) Guest
Jimmy Carr Guest
Carol Vorderman Guest
Writing team
Andrew Bird Writer (Additional Material)
Dominic English (as Dom English) Writer (Additional Material)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Neil Webster Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Julia Knowles Director
Karen Murdoch Series Producer
Reshmi Bajnath Producer
Eamonn Bownes Producer
Andy Auerbach Executive Producer
Dean Nabarro Executive Producer
Chris Brogden Executive Producer
Phil Edgar-Jones (as Philip Edgar-Jones) Executive Producer
Simone Tai Edit Producer
Becky Timothy VT Producer
Michael Marden Editor
Markus Blee Production Designer

Share this page