Celebrity Juice. Leigh Francis.

Celebrity Juice

ITV2 panel show about the world of celebrity. 248 episodes (23 series), 2008 - 2020. Stars Leigh Francis, Holly Willoughby, Melanie Brown, Fearne Cotton and others.

Another series is in development.

Series 1

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Wednesday 24th September 2008

With Dermot O'Leary, The News of the World's Rav Singh, Laurence Llewelyn-Bowen and Paddy McGuinness.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Wednesday 1st October 2008

With Katy Brand and Rufus Hound, plus everybody's favourite celebrity couple Katie Price and Peter Andre.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Wednesday 8th October 2008

With Gareth Gates, Dave Berry, Russell Kane and Chico.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Wednesday 15th October 2008

With Emma Bunton, ex-Blue member Lee Ryan, Tim Vine and Jack Whitehall.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Wednesday 22nd October 2008

With Rob Rouse, David Gest, Kerry Katona and Jason Byrne.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Wednesday 29th October 2008

With Calum Best, stand-up comedian Stephen K Amos, comedian Rufus Hound and presenter Eamonn Holmes.


7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Wednesday 5th November 2008

With Verne Troyer, ex-Hollyoaks actors Matt Littler and Darren Jeffries, Extras actor Shaun Williamson and comedian John Bishop.


8. Episode Eight

First broadcast: Wednesday 12th November 2008

With Alex Zane, Tara Palmer-Tomkinson, Antony Cotton and Andrew Maxwell.