Benidorm. Image shows from L to R: Joyce Temple Savage (Sherrie Hewson), Les / Lesley (Tim Healy). Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions


  • TV sitcom
  • ITV1
  • 2007 - 2018
  • 74 episodes (10 series)

An ensemble sitcom that focuses on the adventures of a group of British holiday makers staying at the Solana holiday resort in Spain. Stars Jake Canuso, Janine Duvitski, Tim Healy, Adam Gillen, Tony Maudsley and more.

  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 1,619

Episode menu

Series 6, Episode 3

As a newly freed Mick attempts to make ammends with the Dykes, a rowdy stag party arrive at the Solana. Meanwhile, Kenneth plans his grand reopening.

Further details

Benidorm. Image shows from L to R: Martin Weedon (Nicholas Burns), Donald Stewart (Kenny Ireland), Jonty (Bruce Mackinnon). Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions

The grand reopening of Blow n'Go is interrupted by a rowdy UK stag party, complete with old Solana regular, Martin Weedon, as the best man.

Benidorm's 'Sticky Vicky' is on holiday, so Donald, Jacqueline, Tiger and Michael decide to give the stag party a night of entertainment that they'll never forget.

Broadcast details

Thursday 16th January 2014
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 17th January 2014 11:35pm ITV1
Wednesday 22nd January 2014 9:00pm ITV2
Monday 25th July 2016 10:45pm ITV1
Tuesday 25th July 2017 10:00pm ITV4

Cast & crew

Jake Canuso Mateo
Janine Duvitski Jacqueline Stewart
Tim Healy Les / Lesley
Adam Gillen Liam
Tony Maudsley Kenneth
Sherrie Hewson Joyce Temple Savage
Sheila Reid Madge
Steve Pemberton Mick Garvey
Siobhan Finneran Janice Garvey
Oliver Stokes Michael Garvey
Kenny Ireland Donald Stewart
Nicholas Burns Martin Weedon
Danny Walters Tiger Dyke
Perry Benson Clive Dyke
Hannah Waddingham Tonya Dyke
Bel Powley Bianca Dyke
Asa Elliott Self
Guest cast
Bruce Mackinnon Jonty
Gary George Self
Writing team
Derren Litten Writer
Gaby Hull Script Editor
Production team
David Sant Director
Lucy Armitage Producer
Sophie Clarke-Jervoise Executive Producer
Ben Cavey Executive Producer
Derren Litten Executive Producer
Nick Ames Editor
Heather Gibson Production Designer
Mark Thomas Composer
Philip Pope Composer

Share this page