Benidorm. Image shows from L to R: Joyce Temple Savage (Sherrie Hewson), Les / Lesley (Tim Healy). Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions


  • TV sitcom
  • ITV1
  • 2007 - 2018
  • 74 episodes (10 series)

An ensemble sitcom that focuses on the adventures of a group of British holiday makers staying at the Solana holiday resort in Spain. Stars Jake Canuso, Janine Duvitski, Tim Healy, Adam Gillen, Tony Maudsley and more.

  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 1,472

Episode menu

Series 6, Episode 6

Kenneth decides he's going on a massive health kick. Meanwhile Cyril Babcock is now the Assistant Manager at the Solana.

Further details

Benidorm. Image shows from L to R: Mateo (Jake Canuso), Cyril Babcock (Matthew Kelly). Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions

Madge is absorbing some dreadful news she's received from her Doctor, while Kenneth decides he's going on a massive health kick.

The Solana guests go head to head in a Man v Food competition, organised by Cyril Babcock, who Joyce has now appointed as Assistant Manager at the Solana.

Broadcast details

Thursday 6th February 2014
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 7th February 2014 11:30pm ITV1
Wednesday 12th February 2014 9:00pm ITV2
Monday 29th August 2016 10:15pm ITV1
Tuesday 29th August 2017 9:00pm ITV4

Cast & crew

Jake Canuso Mateo
Janine Duvitski Jacqueline Stewart
Tim Healy Les / Lesley
Adam Gillen Liam
Tony Maudsley Kenneth
Sherrie Hewson Joyce Temple Savage
Sheila Reid Madge
Steve Pemberton Mick Garvey
Siobhan Finneran Janice Garvey
Oliver Stokes Michael Garvey
Kenny Ireland Donald Stewart
Danny Walters Tiger Dyke
Perry Benson Clive Dyke
Hannah Waddingham Tonya Dyke
Bel Powley Bianca Dyke
Asa Elliott Self
Guest cast
Elliott Jordan Jack
Matthew Kelly Cyril Babcock
Holly Earl Elena
Elena Saurel Spa Receptionist
Writing team
Derren Litten Writer
Gaby Hull Script Editor
Production team
Sandy Johnson Director
Lucy Armitage Producer
Sophie Clarke-Jervoise Executive Producer
Ben Cavey Executive Producer
Derren Litten Executive Producer
Adam Windmill Editor
Heather Gibson Production Designer
Margaret Spohrer Production Designer
Mark Thomas Composer
Philip Pope Composer

Share this page