Benidorm. Image shows from L to R: Joyce Temple Savage (Sherrie Hewson), Les / Lesley (Tim Healy). Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.


ITV sitcom set in a Spanish holiday resort. 74 episodes (10 series), 2007 - 2018. Stars Jake Canuso, Janine Duvitski, Tim Healy, Adam Gillen and others.

Series 10, Episode 7 is repeated on ITV4 on Saturday at 9:05pm.

Series 6, Episode 1

Everything seems to be going wrong as the families return for another break in the Spanish sun. Joyce is refusing rooms, Kenneth receives strange messages, and the Garveys don't even leave the airport without problems!

Further details

Benidorm. Image shows from L to R: Liam (Adam Gillen), Les / Lesley (Tim Healy). Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.

The Garveys only get as far as Alicante airport before their holiday starts to go wrong.

Donald and Jacqueline stage a protest when Joyce Temple Savage refuses to give them a room.

Kenneth is terrified by strange messages he's been receiving at Blow n' Go, until Liam and Lesley intervene.

Broadcast details

Thursday 2nd January 2014
60 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Jake Canuso Mateo
    Janine Duvitski Jacqueline Stewart
    Tim Healy Les / Lesley
    Adam Gillen Liam
    Tony Maudsley Kenneth
    Sherrie Hewson Joyce Temple Savage
    Sheila Reid Madge
    Steve Pemberton Mick Garvey
    Siobhan Finneran Janice Garvey
    Oliver Stokes Michael Garvey
    Kenny Ireland Donald Stewart
    Danny Walters Tiger Dyke
    Perry Benson Clive Dyke
    Hannah Waddingham Tonya Dyke
    Asa Elliott Self
    Guest cast
    Ken Morley Herbert
    Louis Emerick Norman the Doorman
    John Nicholson Karaoke Singer
    Javier Marzan Passport Control Officer
    Writing team
    Derren Litten Writer
    Gaby Hull Script Editor
    Production team
    David Sant Director
    Lucy Armitage Producer
    Sophie Clarke-Jervoise Executive Producer
    Ben Cavey Executive Producer
    Derren Litten Executive Producer
    Nick Ames Editor
    Heather Gibson Production Designer
    Mark Thomas Composer
    Philip Pope Composer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 4 past repeats of this episode
    • This episode's inital overnight ratings

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?