8 Out Of 10 Cats. Image shows from L to R: Rob Beckett, Jimmy Carr, Katherine Ryan. Copyright: Zeppotron
8 Out Of 10 Cats

8 Out Of 10 Cats

  • TV panel show
  • E4 / Channel 4 / More4
  • 2005 - 2021
  • 205 episodes (22 series)

Topical Channel 4 comedy panel show hosted by Jimmy Carr. The questions are based on survey results and statistics. Also features Rob Beckett, Katherine Ryan, Aisling Bea, Sean Lock, Jon Richardson and more.

  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 1,676

Episode menu

Series 19 - Best Bits

A compilation of all of the best bits from the 19th series. Jimmy Carr, Rob Beckett and Aisling Bea are joined by a host of famous faces.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 25th January 2017
50 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 28th January 2017 11:05pm More4
Friday 10th March 2017 11:05pm C4
Monday 29th May 2017 2:00am More4
Sunday 29th July 2018 3:15am More4
Monday 29th October 2018 3:10am More4
Thursday 4th July 2019 2:05am E4

Cast & crew

Jimmy Carr Host / Presenter
Rob Beckett Team Captain
Aisling Bea Team Captain
John Pohlhammer Announcer
Guest cast
Gabby Logan Guest
Joe Wilkinson Guest
Rick Edwards Guest
Craig Revel Horwood Guest
David O'Doherty Guest
Katherine Ryan Guest
Joe Lycett Guest
Melanie Chisholm (as Melanie C) Guest
Alex Jones Guest
Alex Brooker Guest
Roisin Conaty Guest
James Acaster Guest
Kate Humble Guest
Jamie Laing Guest
Sara Pascoe Guest
Joey Essex Guest
Jayde Adams Guest
Paisley Billings Guest
Nish Kumar Guest
Cathy Newman Guest
Desiree Burch Guest
Fred Sirieix Guest
Thomas Turgoose Guest
Tom Allen Guest
Jessica Knappett Guest
Dane Baptiste Guest
Tom Davis Guest
Chris Kamara Guest
Tiffany Stevenson (as Tiff Stevenson) Guest
Carrie Fisher Guest
Bradley Simpson Guest
James McVey Guest
Jamali Maddix Guest
Ellie Simmonds Guest
Writing team
Jimmy Carr Writer (Additional Material)
Rob Colley Writer (Additional Material)
Dominic English Writer (Additional Material)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
Charlie Skelton Writer (Additional Material)
Will Ing Writer (Additional Material)
Lee Stuart Evans Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Phil Kerr Writer (Additional Material)
James Farmer Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Beckett Writer (Additional Material)
GrĂ¡inne Maguire Writer (Additional Material)
Lou Sanders Writer (Additional Material)
Brona C. Titley Writer (Additional Material)
Geoff Norcott Writer (Additional Material)
Simon Craig Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Williams Writer (Additional Material)
Tom Baker Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Barbara Wiltshire Director
Ian Lorimer Director
Lisa Kirk Series Producer
Danny Carr Producer
Alex Gilman Producer
Richard Osman Executive Producer
Ruth Phillips Executive Producer
Andrew Westwell Executive Producer
Tim Ellison Editor
Damon Tai Editor
Jamie Shemeld Editor
Mark Redfern Editor
Del Shoebridge Editor
Chris Moore Editor
George Winfield Editor
Madhavan Raman Editor
Patrick Doherty Production Designer
Oli Richards Lighting Designer
Mat Osman Composer
Gemma O'Sullivan Lighting Designer
Andy Clark Lighting Designer
Jonathan Knapp Production Manager

Share this page