8 Out Of 10 Cats. Image shows from L to R: Rob Beckett, Jimmy Carr, Katherine Ryan. Copyright: Zeppotron
8 Out Of 10 Cats

8 Out Of 10 Cats

  • TV panel show
  • E4 / Channel 4 / More4
  • 2005 - 2021
  • 205 episodes (22 series)

Topical Channel 4 comedy panel show hosted by Jimmy Carr. The questions are based on survey results and statistics. Also features Rob Beckett, Katherine Ryan, Aisling Bea, Sean Lock, Jon Richardson and more.

  • Due to return for Series 23
  • Series 22, Episode 4 repeated at 10:55pm on Dave
  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 1,708

Episode menu

Series 10 - Big Brother Special

The new series kicks off with a Big Brother Special, featuring a countdown of the nation's favourite Big Brother moments and a wealth of ex-housemates from across the years. With guests Brian Belo, Charlie Brooker, Jarred Christmas and Josie Gibson.

Broadcast details

Thursday 9th September 2010
Channel 4
50 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 10th September 2010 11:35pm C4

Cast & crew

Jimmy Carr Host / Presenter
Sean Lock Team Captain
Jason Manford Team Captain
Guest cast
Brian Belo Guest
Charlie Brooker Guest
Jarred Christmas Guest
Josie Gibson Guest
Aisleyne Horgan-Wallace Self
Amanda Marchant Self
Sam Marchant (as Samantha Marchant) Self
Mario Marconi Self
Makosi Musambasi Self
John James Parton Self
Eugene Sully Self
Marcus Bentley Announcer
Writing team
Jimmy Carr Writer (Additional Material)
Dominic English Writer (Additional Material)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Edge Writer (Additional Material)
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Lee Stuart Evans Writer (Additional Material)
Richard Cohen Writer (Additional Material)
Charlie Skelton Script Editor
Production team
Richard Valentine Director
Andrew Westwell Series Producer
Russell Balkind Producer
Richard Osman Executive Producer
Ruth Phillips Executive Producer
Tim Ellison Editor
Bex Murray Editor
Damon Tai Editor
Steve Dix Editor
Patrick Doherty Production Designer
Mat Osman Composer

Share this page