8 Out Of 10 Cats. Jimmy Carr. Copyright: Zeppotron.

8 Out Of 10 Cats

E4 and Channel 4 and More4 panel show based around statistics. 204 episodes (22 series), 2005 - 2020. Stars Jimmy Carr, Rob Beckett, Aisling Bea, Sean Lock and others.

Returns Sunday at 9pm. Episode Guide
Series 6, Episode 2 is repeated on CC Extra on Friday at 2am.
Recording at BBC Elstree Centre. Tickets

Series 19 - More Best Bits

A compilation of more of the best bits from the 19th series.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 1st February 2017
50 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Jimmy Carr Host / Presenter
    Rob Beckett Team Captain
    Aisling Bea Team Captain
    Guest cast
    Gabby Logan Guest
    Joe Wilkinson Guest
    Rick Edwards Guest
    Craig Revel Horwood Guest
    David O'Doherty Guest
    Katherine Ryan Guest
    Joe Lycett Guest
    Melanie Chisholm (as Melanie C) Guest
    Alex Jones Guest
    Denise Van Outen Guest
    Alex Brooker Guest
    Roisin Conaty Guest
    James Acaster Guest
    Kate Humble Guest
    Jamie Laing Guest
    Sara Pascoe Guest
    Joey Essex Guest
    Jayde Adams Guest
    Paisley Billings Guest
    Nish Kumar Guest
    Cathy Newman Guest
    Desiree Burch Guest
    Fred Sirieix Guest
    Thomas Turgoose Guest
    Tom Allen Guest
    Jessica Knappett Guest
    Dane Baptiste Guest
    Tom Davis Guest
    Chris Kamara Guest
    Tiffany Stevenson (as Tiff Stevenson) Guest
    Jamali Maddix Guest
    Ellie Simmonds Guest
    Jermaine Jenas Guest
    Sam Simmons Guest
    Michelle Wolf Guest
    Writing team
    Jimmy Carr Writer (Additional Material)
    Rob Colley Writer (Additional Material)
    Dominic English Writer (Additional Material)
    Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
    Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
    Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
    Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
    Charlie Skelton Writer (Additional Material)
    Will Ing Writer (Additional Material)
    Lee Stuart Evans Writer (Additional Material)
    Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
    Phil Kerr Writer (Additional Material)
    James Farmer Writer (Additional Material)
    Dan Beckett Writer (Additional Material)
    GrĂ¡inne Maguire Writer (Additional Material)
    Lou Sanders Writer (Additional Material)
    Brona C. Titley Writer (Additional Material)
    Geoff Norcott Writer (Additional Material)
    Simon Craig Writer (Additional Material)
    Steve Williams Writer (Additional Material)
    Tom Baker Writer (Additional Material)
    Production team
    Barbara Wiltshire Director
    Ian Lorimer Director
    Lisa Kirk Series Producer
    Danny Carr Producer
    Alex Gilman Producer
    Richard Osman Executive Producer
    Ruth Phillips Executive Producer
    Andrew Westwell Executive Producer
    Tim Ellison Editor
    Damon Tai Editor
    Jamie Shemeld Editor
    Chris Moore Editor
    Mark Redfern Editor
    Del Shoebridge Editor
    George Winfield Editor
    Madhavan Raman Editor
    Patrick Doherty Production Designer
    Oli Richards Lighting Designer
    Mat Osman Composer
    Gemma O'Sullivan Lighting Designer
    Andy Clark Lighting Designer
    John Pohlhammer Announcer
    Jonathan Knapp Production Manager

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 5 past repeats of this episode
    • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
      If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see lighting designer & production manager credits for this episode.

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?