Life: An Idiot's Guide. Stephen K Amos. Copyright: BBC
Life: An Idiot's Guide

Life: An Idiot's Guide

  • Radio stand-up
  • BBC Radio 4
  • 2011 - 2014
  • 17 episodes (3 series)

Stand-up comedy with Stephen K Amos and guests, themed around various topics related to life. Stars Stephen K Amos.

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 4 - Crime And Punishment

Stephen K Amos is joined by stand-up comedians Alfie Moore, Ava Vidal and Richard Herring to compile an Idiot's Guide to Crime and Punishment.

Broadcast details

Thursday 7th February 2013
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 14th February 2013 7:30am Radio 4 Extra
Thursday 14th February 2013 10:00pm Radio 4 Extra
Sunday 7th February 2016 7:30am Radio 4 Extra
Sunday 7th February 2016 5:30pm Radio 4 Extra
Sunday 7th February 2016 10:00pm Radio 4 Extra
Monday 8th February 2016 5:30am Radio 4 Extra
Friday 29th December 2017 11:30pm Radio 4 Extra
Sunday 12th September 2021 11:30pm Radio 4 Extra

Cast & crew

Stephen K Amos Host / Presenter
Guest cast
Ava Vidal Guest
Alfie Moore Guest
Richard Herring Guest
Writing team
Stephen K Amos Writer
Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
Hugh Sington Writer (Additional Material)
Tom Neenan Writer (Additional Material)
Jack Bernhardt Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Colin Anderson Producer

Share this page