Life: An Idiot's Guide. Stephen K Amos. Copyright: BBC
Life: An Idiot's Guide

Life: An Idiot's Guide

  • Radio stand-up
  • BBC Radio 4
  • 2011 - 2014
  • 17 episodes (3 series)

Stand-up comedy with Stephen K Amos and guests, themed around various topics related to life. Stars Stephen K Amos.

Episode menu

Series 3, Episode 6 - Mortality

Stephen K Amos is joined by comedians Jason Cook, Brendon Burns and Robin Ince to present a guide to mortality.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 29th July 2014
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 25th October 2016 11:00pm Radio 4
Wednesday 1st February 2017 11:00pm Radio 4 Extra
Thursday 5th July 2018 11:00pm Radio 4 Extra
Tuesday 19th May 2020 10:30pm Radio 4 Extra
Sunday 12th December 2021 11:30pm Radio 4 Extra
Sunday 24th September 2023 11:30pm Radio 4 Extra

Cast & crew

Stephen K Amos Host / Presenter
Guest cast
Jason Cook Guest
Brendon Burns Guest
Robin Ince Guest
Writing team
Stephen K Amos Writer
Hugh Sington Writer (Additional Material)
Stephen Grant Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Colin Anderson Producer

Share this page