Life: An Idiot's Guide. Stephen K Amos. Copyright: BBC
Life: An Idiot's Guide

Life: An Idiot's Guide

  • Radio stand-up
  • BBC Radio 4
  • 2011 - 2014
  • 17 episodes (3 series)

Stand-up comedy with Stephen K Amos and guests, themed around various topics related to life. Stars Stephen K Amos.

  • Series 1, Episode 2 repeated Sunday at 11:30pm on Radio 4 Extra

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 2 - First Impressions

Craig Campbell joins Stephen K Amos to offer an idiot's guide to the topic of First Impressions.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 14th March 2012
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes


  1. Sunday 23rd June 2024 at 11:30pm on Radio 4 Extra

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Wednesday 21st March 2012 7:30am Radio 4 Extra
Wednesday 21st March 2012 10:00pm Radio 4 Extra
Monday 19th May 2014 9:30am Radio 4 Extra
Monday 19th May 2014 10:30pm Radio 4 Extra
Saturday 4th April 2015 10:00pm Radio 4 Extra
Friday 15th September 2017 11:00pm Radio 4 Extra
Monday 2nd November 2020 11:30pm Radio 4 Extra
Saturday 30th July 2022 10:30pm Radio 4 Extra

Cast & crew

Stephen K Amos Host / Presenter
Guest cast
Jessica Fostekew (as Jess Fostekew) Guest
London Hughes (as Miss London) Guest
Craig Campbell Guest
Writing team
Stephen K Amos Writer
Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
Hugh Sington Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Colin Anderson Producer

Share this page