Life: An Idiot's Guide. Stephen K Amos. Copyright: BBC
Life: An Idiot's Guide

Life: An Idiot's Guide

  • Radio stand-up
  • BBC Radio 4
  • 2011 - 2014
  • 17 episodes (3 series)

Stand-up comedy with Stephen K Amos and guests, themed around various topics related to life. Stars Stephen K Amos.

Press clippings

Raising children is the topic dealt with by Stephen K Amos, with unreliable assistance from fellow stand-up performers Ava Vidal, Howard Read and Smug Roberts. Read is on his specialist subject: he's the star and creator of CBBC's brilliant Little Howard's Big Question.

Jack Seale, Radio Times, 7th March 2012

Share this page