Series 1    Series 2    Series 3   

Series 1 (2011)

1. Episode One

First Broadcast: Wed 21st September 2011

The housemates move in. Josie sleeps with JP despite fancying Kingsley.

In-Depth Episode Guide

2. Episode Two

First Broadcast: Wed 28th September 2011

Kingsley's hopes of sex with Josie are dashed by the arrival of Dave.

In-Depth Episode Guide

3. Episode Three

First Broadcast: Wed 5th October 2011

After slagging him off to Vod, Oregon ends up having sex with Professor Shales.

In-Depth Episode Guide

4. Episode Four

First Broadcast: Wed 12th October 2011

Kingsley admits his virginity to Josie and agrees to lose it with her, but has sex with Ruth first.

In-Depth Episode Guide

5. Episode Five

First Broadcast: Wed 19th October 2011

During a student protest march in London, Vod and Oregon's friendship is threatened when Vod finds out about Oregon's secret affair with Shales.

In-Depth Episode Guide

6. Episode Six

First Broadcast: Wed 26th October 2011

JP finds out his father has serious health issues, and decides the best response is to take his first acid trip. Oregon is distraught to learn that her childhood horse is dying, culminating in the revelation that she isn't called Oregon at all, but Melissa.

In-Depth Episode Guide

7. Episode Seven

First Broadcast: Wed 9th November 2011

Mrs Professor Shales gets suspicious and assumes her husband is having an affair - but with Vod, not Oregon.

In-Depth Episode Guide

8. Episode Eight

First Broadcast: Wed 16th November 2011

Josie embarks on a 'girl power' booze and sex fest, aided and abetted by Vod, who believes her uni days are well and truly over.

In-Depth Episode Guide

Series 1    Series 2    Series 3